213417

Laura Geller Balance-n-Glow Baked Foundation 8g & Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£26.52

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This innovative formula combines the bestselling Balance-n-Brighten powder foundation with an illuminating swirl, creating a soft and luminous finish. Perfect your complexion with this beautiful base from Laura Geller.
Contains:
  • 1 x Balance-n-Glow Foundation (9g)
  • 1 x retractable brush

How to use:
  • Using a brush to apply, swirl and buff onto your face

About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Coverage Found it difficult to pick up any product on the brush. Hence I didn't feel it provided much if any coverage in the fair option even after more than one layer. May return and get a replacement. Perhaps this one is faulty as no one else has mentioned this July 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geller Genius No doubt...Laura Geller is a genius I use Spackle...all colours especially the tinted Balance and Brighten Blush Foundation But this baby?...Balance and Glow is awesome My skin looks alive and healthy anyway . I'm using L.G products, ;-) but this is simply fabulous. Thanx Makes using cosmetics a joy.... Also having separate brushes supplied ..just excellent July 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I love this foundation - makes my skin look fresh and more youthful. I buy the fair and it is perfection on my skin. I have used B&B for a long time and in my view this tops it for me. Looks so natural! So glad to be able to buy individually!! Thanks again Laura for another wonderful product. July 04, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for my older skin I love the balance and brighten, but the glow is not for me. The gold highlight seemed to sit in my lines making them much more obvious, and my whole face had a shiny metallic gilt finish, not the healthy golden tan I was hoping for. And the coverage was not as good as the brighten. I'm sure this would be great for younger skin for an evening out, but not for older skin for the daytime. June 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not For Me .I am a huge balance and brighten fan which gives good coverage and the medium is the perfect shade for me, I found the balance n glow in medium was too dark and even with a tan feel I look too shiny and don't think the coverage is as good as b&b. Also felt it didn't last as long so would not buy again. June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect I have used LG Balance & Brighten but have always thought it left a bit of a flat, powdery look. I was on wait list for quite a while for the 'glow'. This has just the right tweak to take that flatness away and I love it. So natural and makes you look healthy. Brush us unbelievably soft too. Make up is not shiny or glittery, please don't stop stocking this. June 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by At Last! I have been searching for a foundation like this for at least 10 years! I have been using 'balance n brighten' which is very good but 'balance n glow' is amazing. Covers well but is lightweight. A lovely glowing healthy look. I'm happy. June 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Use and love the original balance n brighten. Don't even require a mirror to apply it. Indeed my 100 year-old mother who is partially-sighted can apply this on her own. However, this product I find even better. Flawless finish even on mature skin. Laura Geller, has once again excelled herself. LG -genius! May 09, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:18.147-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_213417, prod, sort_default