213445

Laura Geller Balance-n-Brighten Baked Foundation 9g

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£22.02

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Laura Geller's innovative Balance-n-Brighten foundation features a baked formula that is made up of swirls of neutral-hued liquid pigments baked on terracotta tiles for 24 hours, and then hand-finished by Italian artisans to create a creamy, smooth powder foundation. It'll help brighten and colour-correct your complexion for an impeccable finish.

Beautifully Baked
- Laura Geller's renowned baked products are formulated from liquid or cream pigments that are blended together and baked for 24 hours on terracotta tiles, then hand-finished by Italian artisans.

  • Semi-circular mirror in lid

Contains:
  • 1 x Balance-n-Brighten Foundation (9g) - can be used alone or combined with your favourite base for a flawless finish. Contains centella asiatica and white tea extracts, jojoba seed oil and vitamin E

How to use:
  • Use a brush to sweep onto the face, targeting areas of discolouration
  • Blend well
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I love balance 'n brighten. It's terrific over tinted moisturiser as it's not heavy and doesn't get flaky It clog up skin Excellent product October 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I got the fair shade as I'm pretty light but the more you apply the oranger you get I like the product the colour was a little dark I have no ordered porcelain which is good and has nice coverage but it's defiantly not colour intuitive makeup like the laura geller makeup artist sais October 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the same I had used BandB before I though it was ok, so reading all the reviews though I would try it again, however it's not the same colour wise, I had regular before so ordered medium as I assumed it would be the same however it has way to much orange in it and makes you look tango'd and fair would way to light and pink so back to the drawing board to get the right foundation September 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great powder foundation I have used the B&B in medium for years and really like it. I hate liquid foundations as it looks so false and like a mask. With this cream/powder it evens out the skin and once your natural skin oils come through it looks very natural and just like flawless skin. I can use fair but I don't want to look pale so I go for the medium which adds a bit of colour. Remember to take a little over your ears and neck and chest to blend in the colour to your skin. I find to get a flawless look I still use a bit of concealer first on the eyelids, under eyes, round my nose and on the odd reddish blemish or mark then put the B&B on top. But I still love it and will never use anything else. If you want a more concentrated coverage use a small brush on certain areas and build it up but for me a bit of cover stick works. I also love her blush colours which are all very natural. September 08, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed I was very surprised that this product featured on your Products of the Year programme. I found it impossible to use tho' I applied it with brush, sponge and fingers. Result was heavy and clogging. Sorry to have to say this: I have been very happy with LG products in the past, September 07, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me I have been wanting to try this foundation for ages. Was pleased to see it on easy pay, but unfortunately I had a break out after using it. Sadly not for me. September 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy and effective I took the small version of this product abroad when visiting my mum and she loved it so much I had to leave it with her, purchase this full size product and send it down to her. It looks great on me at 45, fab on my mum who is about to be 80 and it's so easy to use. Apply the brush to the product and smooth onto the face. So easy that mum whose sight is not what it used to be has complete confidence using it. She knows she cannot apply too much and it covers her age spots and evens her skin tones gently, naturally and flatteringly. Also, it comes off easily with makeup remover wipes and other products without having to stretch and stress the skin. I like it as it's so quick to apply before work when time is limited. I also know it'll last the day and boosts my confidence in my appearance. Thanks, Laura, a lovely product for every generation of woman. August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by At Last A Foolproof Foundation I have really sensitive skin and am hopeless at applying make up wont even try liquid foundation have tried other powders with ok resilts but this is brilliant it makes me look like me but without the red bits and blotches i used the fair which matches my skin tone really well and if it works for me it will work for anyone thanks laura geller and qvc August 23, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:50.027-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_213445, prod, sort_default