211139

Laura Geller Baked Radiance Cream Concealer 6g & Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£21.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A creamy concealer from Laura Geller designed to give full coverage and weightless comfort without settling into fine lines. Say goodbye to imperfections, blemishes and dark circles with this brightening and beautifully moisturising cream concealer and super-soft application brush.
Contains:
  • 1 x Bake Radiance Cream Concealer (6g) - exceptional at concealing under eye circles
  • 1 x application brush
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely I love this. It does what it says hiding the dark circles around my eyes plus it continues to last through out the day. The difference this product makes to the overall look of my aging face makes this product well worth it to me. April 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Heavy and Greasy This is the worst concealer ever. It sits in the fine lines, doesn't blend well and is a horrible orange colour. I usually like Geller products but this one is going back immediately. Very disappointed. April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very very small amount This really does work but I think it requires a different technique. I very gently touch the product with the brush and dab around eye area then brush smooth. Covers dark areas and blemishes on skin and. I am sure that it will last for a long time as the brush is never loaded. Think small amount on brush then half it. April 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Received this in Medium today but found it quite orange when applied. I use Medium in Balance and Brighten so thought Medium would be the correct shade to try but I think a shade lighter would have been better. Love the brush though. April 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by wrong colour for me this item is good value and a good texture it covers well but the colour is not what I would term light as it is very yellow, there is no fair in this item so it will have to be returned when it was on the air the presenter and laura said it was suitable for people who used the fair version of balance and brighten but it is not which is a pity . April 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me I wear light in BnB and order the light shade concealer. Unfortunately I found this too orange for my skin and it highlighted very fine lines which normally are not noticeable. Sadly I'm returning this product and will continue to use BnB to conceal any redness. April 08, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by not good This concealer is very very orange, not certain why I am even calling it a concealer as it does not really cover very well at all. usually love Laura's products but would definitely not recommend this one. April 03, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed feelings This is a lovely thick concealer and you need to use a tiny tiny amount so it will last absolutely ages. I do like this product but when used with the Balance & Brighten foundation powder it creates lines and creases around my eyes that are not flattering at all! However I have found that if I use a regular face powder on top (not the baked foundation) this problem is reduced. I also get residue collecting in the corners of my eyes, which is not a good look. I will keep using it but I am not sure yet if I will rebuy. February 15, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:12.922-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_211139, prod, sort_default