208364

Laura Geller Baked Liquid Radiance Foundation 30ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£24.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Laura Geller's brand new Baked Liquid Radiance Foundation is an innovative full-coverage formula that blends illuminating and moisturising ingredients for weightless, creamy colour correction and a natural look. Currently only available in the UK at QVC, this long-wearing foundation designed to create an immaculate finish with a gorgeous glow.
How it's made - loose colour pigments are coated in almond oil and then baked on terracotta tiles to give skin the ultimate in colour correction. Hydrating ingredients are then added to create the most natural, flawless liquid foundation.

Contains:
  • 1 x Baked Liquid Radiance Foundation (30ml) - formulated with aloe vera juice, essential oil complex, centella asiatica, vitamin E, blackcurrant seed extracts, hibiscus extracts and white tea extract

How to use:
  • Using a brush, apply to bare face, preferably over a primer (not included), concentrating on areas of imperfection

Behind the brand
Laura Geller started her career as a make-up artist, working under the bright lights of Broadway and behind-the-scenes with celebrities and socialites. Laura’s devotion to making make-up work for real women inspired her to create her own beauty brand which aims to be uncomplicated, mistake-proof and fun.
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very average. Colour issues. Bought this in Light. Admit I am not a fan of the baked b&b as too mask-like on me and none of the shades were right on me. Thought I would give this a go as was advertised as suitable for light golden-based skin. I have a true light olive skin (which guest presenters on QVC keep calling sallow and in need of warming up!) Ladies, we can warm up with blushers if we need to-just give us a foundation that matches our skin!! Lots of European skin has this tone (think Scandinavian) but we are very badly catered for in the foundation world. .My nearest match on QVC and most purchased is is Bareminerals Light-much yellower than this product. Even after colour adjustment was far too peach toned. This gives a weird 'doll like' appearance which true olive girls will know all about! Wear wise it remained a bit shiny(rather than dewy) after application even on my dry skin but wore patchy after 3 hours in hot weather. Will return. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving it I usually use medium B&B in the summer and light in the winter so bought this in light. I use BM bare linen bare skin and this is a perfect match. I applied using the BM foundation brush and it went on perfectly. Day one I applied pcmc then mally primer underneath then finished off with bronze n brighten on the t-zone as shown in demo. My skin looked amazing and when I took it off 12 hours later it still looked as good! Day two I used ultrasun face underneath and the results were just as good. I would say its a light to medium coverage and you feel hydrated but not overloaded. my new favourite foundation. July 08, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappears! This is a very light textured foundation that gives more of a tinted moisturizer coverage, so ideal if you like a light, natural finish. I have very fair skin so choose the porcelain option. It was quite orange in colour and not the right tone for fair skin, however once blended onto the face it didn't look just as orange. It had a lovely smell and was easy to apply. My skin looked fresh and healthy at first but after one to two hours it had gone patchy and shiny (even though I had set with some powder), and most of the foundation had dissolved. Having to return unfortunately. July 08, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by actually does colour match (a bit) I have fair, yellow toned skin, and while I love the finish, texture and oil absorbing qualities of B&B, the colours have never worked for me. Porcelain is far too pink and shiny. Fair looks sludgy and grey on me. Medium is lovely and yellow, but FAR too dark. If I want to use B&B I end up combining Porcelain and Medium to get a slightly-yellow-but-fair colour, that half way works. Since this foundation was pushed as 'colour matching' I went out on a limb and bought the Light version (I'm a bit darker than usual because of the summer). The colour is alarmingly dark and ORANGE on the back of my hand. But when applied very lightly, it sort-of works on the face. VERY dewy. To be honest, I think it looks shiny and greasy. But since I always have to powder, because of the oil, so I add Porcelain B&B over the top. This lifts the colour a little and improves the match, adding absorbtion. It is very comfortable, lightweight and has OK staying power. I'm considering buying the Fair, to see if that is a better colour match, although this Light is do-able, in high summer. July 08, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Product for Dark Skin Tones I ordered the LGBaked Liquid Radiance Foundation in Deep as that is the only colour available for darker skin tones. Anyone who knows me will know that I am a foundation junkie. So even though I have favourite products already, I will always try out new products. And the great thing about QVC, is that you can buy, try and return :) I like the bottle. It's a nice stylish frosted glass with attractive marbled lid. The dispenser is a pump mechanism which is good for controlling the amount of product to use. The product looks very yellow and light in the bottle but don't let that put you off. My colouring is a medium deep in Bare Essentuals, NW47 MAC, HC10 in Blackup CC cream foundation or Sienna in Bare Essentuals Complexion Rescue. With this product I applied Hydratibg Spackle, Real Deal Concealer in Deep (Holy Grail concealer) then brushed on the LG Radiance Foundation. First appearance was it looked very pale bordering on ashy. I left it on my face for a few minutes to settle as suggested by Sarah Jagger. The finish was dewey. I have oily combination skin with large open pores on my cheeks. The colour did morph to match my skin tone but I felt it still looked rather flat. The coverage I would say is. Light to medium, leaning towards medium. To warm up my skin and get rid of the shine I decided to apply a light covering Balance n Brighton in deep. After 4 hours my pores were very apparent and the shine was building. It felt light on my skin but for me this product will be returned. I don't like the colour- flat bordering ashy Doesn't prevent shine Covers some hyper pigmentation but not fully. So not great for those with blemishes The product isn't adding anything to my foundation arsenal. I have my tinted moisturiser by BM, complexion rescue in Sienna. I have my light foundations for summer, Blackup CC multi actions, Tarte Clay Primer CC stick. And thus LG foundation liquid does not compare. Will be returning. July 07, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD COVERAGE I ordered two of these, although blonde and blue eyes, I suit sand based coloured foundations so chose medium and tan. The tan was very gold in colour and also far too dark, even though I have a slightly tanned face. Medium a little light but will wait until Autumn and use it then. I was surprised at texture and luminosity. Colours so difficult to judge but think quite forgiving. July 06, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab dewy look I love this foundation as a change from Balance n Brighten. It gives light to medium coverage but can be built up. Leaves a gorgeous dewy finish on the skin. I find it applies more evenly with a brush but fingers will do almost as well. Important not to judge it too quickly as it takes a minute or two to correct itself to your skin tone. I am on the light side of medium in bnb all year and found Light in this perfect for winter but have moved into medium for the summer. Looks nice with a little bnb over the top of you want to mattify it a bit July 02, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:13.626-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_208364, prod, sort_default
Previous 5 6 7 8 9