208364

Laura Geller Baked Liquid Radiance Foundation 30ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£24.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Laura Geller's brand new Baked Liquid Radiance Foundation is an innovative full-coverage formula that blends illuminating and moisturising ingredients for weightless, creamy colour correction and a natural look. Currently only available in the UK at QVC, this long-wearing foundation designed to create an immaculate finish with a gorgeous glow.
How it's made - loose colour pigments are coated in almond oil and then baked on terracotta tiles to give skin the ultimate in colour correction. Hydrating ingredients are then added to create the most natural, flawless liquid foundation.

Contains:
  • 1 x Baked Liquid Radiance Foundation (30ml) - formulated with aloe vera juice, essential oil complex, centella asiatica, vitamin E, blackcurrant seed extracts, hibiscus extracts and white tea extract

How to use:
  • Using a brush, apply to bare face, preferably over a primer (not included), concentrating on areas of imperfection

Behind the brand
Laura Geller started her career as a make-up artist, working under the bright lights of Broadway and behind-the-scenes with celebrities and socialites. Laura’s devotion to making make-up work for real women inspired her to create her own beauty brand which aims to be uncomplicated, mistake-proof and fun.
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Surprised So disappointed after using Laura's tan foundation for years. This product is heavy chalky and drying even though I have used her baked powder this year. Now use Joan Collins July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This is the best foundation I've tried. It has great coverage yet it's like applying a moisturiser so smooth and hydrating. It leaves a glow to the skin.a pleasure to use. July 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me I had such high hopes for this foundation, but sadly it wasn't for me. I knew that it would be very different from the Balance n Brighten but it made my skin look pretty awful and the colour (porcelain) was quite on the yellow side, and to top it off I had an reaction to it and it brought me out in red bumps all over my cheeks. However, this may be more to do with my sensitive skin than the foundation. Sad it didn't work glad I gave it a go! July 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by OH NO, A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT I have rated this product as 1 star because it does leave a lovely silky feel to my skin. However, as a big LG fan I am so disappointed. I ordered the comparable shade in the Balance and Brighten which I use mostly and this product has left me looking orange. I can honestly say it does not appear to have colour matched at all. It is very thick and it just makes my skin look awful. I blended and blended and applied with a foundation brush but I do not like the result. Will be returning for a refund. July 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Re-action I was looking forward to receiving this as I wanted a new foundation to try, used it for a few days and was very happy with it but unfortunately I had a re-action to it and it has brought me out in lots of little spots on my cheeks, first product to do this to me. I will be sending this back. I am now trying out Doll 10's foundation drops. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! I was very weary about trying this foundation as I am a Balance & Brighten girl but I have to say I love it. I choose the Light option as I used fair in B &B and it is a perfect match I put a little B & B over the top. It has left my skin feeling lovely. July 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I bought this in Light and the one positive is that it was a great colour match for my pink-toned pale-ish skin. The first time, I applied it over primer using my fingertips. It looked unnatural and shiny, and made my skin look awful, highlighting all my pores and wrinkles. It also left my skin feeling quite dry & tight. I then tried it without primer using a foundation brush - better, but not much, because it still did nothing to enhance my skin, and the pores were still emphasised. I don't like full coverage, and you certainly don't get that from this foundation, but it doesn't have much staying power either. I kept experimenting, with varying degrees of success, but frankly even the best results are far inferior to a foundation I bought at a high street chemist for a third of the price. This is just not worth the money and I will be returning it. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took a while.. but love it!! I am a bit of a mixologist and love to experiment with shades and colours, my skin tone is similar to Halle Berry (mixed parentage) and find that one foundation just doesn't look right anymore as I am now in my late forties. I ordered the tan first and I really liked the golden hue that it gave my cool undertones but I thought that it looked a bit dark so I ordered the Golden meduim which I now mix with the tan and I have created the PERFECT hue for my skin whilst also looking very healthy and sunkissed. Thank you Laura- superb product. July 21, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:13.587-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_208364, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next