229983

Laura Geller Baked Highlighter in Portofino 1.8g & Applicator

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£23.50

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Give your skin a natural glow with this Baked Highlighter from Laura Geller. The highlighter is subtly luminescent, perfect for highlighting your cheekbones and drawing attention to your eyes.
Contains:
  • 1 x Baked Highlighter in Portofino (luminescent; 1.8g) - Highlighter can be worn on the tops of cheekbones, the brow bone or as an eyeshadow. Mineral oil-and paraben-free, contains Centella Siatica and white tea extracts. Comes with an applicator


How to apply:

  • Apply directly across the top of your cheekbones
  • You can even stroke some just under your eyebrow to illuminate your eyes or use it as a soft, pale eyeshadow

About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleased with this . I am pleased with this, but gave four stars instead of five as i like it and not love it, if that makes sense. At first i was disappointed with the aplicator but now i have got used to it, i like it and it is right for the job ! If anything on the downside about this product it may be just a tad to sparkly. But i am 52 so im more cautious,than say my 24 year old daughter who would like to steal it away from me ! All in all nice product especially for evening wear. October 07, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by only for young skin... super product if I was 20 years younger, shows all lines etc. so not for a 60+ skin. having made up my face which gives a great finish using Mally and BM then I used this product which sadly undid all the good work previous products had produced. I only used it as demonstrated on video but could not get it o look good. I love LG products and have quite a few but sad to say I think this will have to go back k October 04, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful highlighter. This is a little miracle.When I add this finishing touch to my make-up my face lights up.Under my eyes;under and above eyebrows;down the centre of the nose - it never fails to deliver.I wouldn't be without it - it gives a really gorgeous professional look which I love.I cannot fault it. October 03, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! Absolutely love this beautiful highlighter. It has a gorgeous sheen which gives a lovely glow, wherever it's applied. Hope Laura will, at some stage, make it in a larger size. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Highlighter I've used yet! I've tried many highlighters, some far more expensive than this one and I have to say, this one is the best. Its very flattering, a perfect shade and very easy to use. It has a sheen to it rather than a sparkle so it gives the face a glow, the kind that'll give you compliments! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found the perfect highlighter! I never leave reviews on products, but this one I HAD to! This is truly the best highlighter I've tried and I've been on the lookout for a long time! I have bad teenager-y skin so I always wear a full face and find most liquid highlighters get "lost" in my foundation and doesn't show up on my skin and feels like a waste of time! But this one is different. The applicator is brilliant too and makes blending idiot proof! This product literally makes my cheekbones and brow bones GLOW without being glittery or too obvious, but it makes all the difference to my make up. I apply it after my foundation and powder, really finishes everything off! Absolutely in love and would try other Laura Geller products now, because I'm so impressed!! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laura - a Request! I adore this highlighter. It makes me look healthy, happy and glowy even when I've had a rough time. I apply it on tops of my cheekbones and brows, and also use it as a mono eyeshadow when I'm feeling lazy. The look is beautiful in the summertime especially when you have a tan. Glowy and beautiful. It makes your skin look polished. Laura - I love your fab products and wouldn't be without them. I request you to please make a supersize version of this fabulous gold highlighter - it's a daily essential must-have! August 02, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb I have very sensitive skin and most foundations and make up make my skin sore and itchy. But lauras products are brilliant. This highlighter is awesome. I hate the matt look and go for the glow and this highlighter delivers without being glittery. It lifts my face and makes me look glowing and healthy as sometimes my skin looks a little dull. Brilliant product but as others have mentioned BIGGER size please. As with all lauras products you don't feel them on your skin but boy they get you noticed and they make you feel confident. Big thankyou laura and qvc. July 30, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:11:04.400-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_229983, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next