211227

Laura Geller Baked Blush Duo & Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£30.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A duo of beautiful blushers from Laura Geller in two shades: Cherry Custard and Pink Grapefruit. Supplied with a handy retractable powder brush, this complexion-enhancing collection will brighten your skin and flush the apples of your cheeks with gorgeous colour.
Contains:
  • 1 x Baked Brulee Blush in Cherry Custard (4.5g) - a gorgeous pink tone with a subtle touch of gold
  • 1 x Baked Blush-n-Brighten Blush in Pink Grapefruit (5g) - rich tones of beige, mauve and shimmering pink
  • 1 x retractable brush


About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! These colours are gorgeous! Love both of them. I use the subtle pink one as an eyeshadow too. My mum and i both have a set and one very hapoy 70 year old, and an equally happy 47 year old. You dont need a lot on so dont go overboard!!! April 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst blush ever!!! I so want to like Laura Geller makeup and everything that I have tried is horrible. This blush is crumbly and a horrendous colour on the skin. Orange is all I can say about this product and that's both colours, so they are being returned. April 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too dark AGAIN Feel really frustrated with these blushes. Absolutely nothing wrong with the quality lets just get that straight. Have tried loads of LG blushes and only s few of suitable softness of colour. These, like so many others in the LG range disappoint as they are so dark and orangey. The ones which I like (softer pinks) always sell out first & never seem to come back into stock! Please bring back popular soft pinks, e.g ethereal and lychee rose etc!!!!! April 02, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely selection Yet another winner from Laura and QVC....the two shades of blush are just perfect. The two blushes are going to last me a lifetime...such incredible value for money and such great shades for all year round colour. I have to say that I've not noticed any shimmer or pearly shine when I apply them for work or play...they are such natural shades and work really well on top of my balance and brighten and don't make me look 'made up'. They are perfect 'no make up shades'. Thanks Laura and QVC March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic blushes! I absolutely love these blushes. It's great that there are two colours in the set - I use the brighter pink one in the summer and the duskier one in the winter, but I can of course mix this up if I choose and even use a combination of both! I don't find them too shiny or shimmery and they give gentle highlighting without being excessive. Highly recommended! February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big surprise When I first got this product, I thought oh no, it's got gold highlights in it and was going to send it back. As I was going out that night I thought I would try it and thought nothing more. To my amazement that night two people said to me your skin is so lovely. As this doesn't often happen, I thought it must have been the pink grapefruit blush. It gives you a very gentle glow. Totally amazed as I never would have usually tried it! December 07, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pearl finish, As these are a baked cream thought would replace my old Stila Lilium duo which have seen better days. Those have a dewy finish which is my desired look - especially for daytimes, as natural as possible. These are lovely shades - would use Pink grapefruit in the winter and the other [sparingly] in the summer, however they do have a noticeable 'pearl shimmer' which is a little OTT for me in daylight; will be fab for evenings but have plenty for then so although brilliant not sure if they will be kept. November 28, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:13.041-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_211227, prod, sort_default