207699

Laura Geller 3 Piece Eye Spackle Hues Collection 2.2ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£38.50

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
These eye pencils act as a double-duty eye primer and shadow in one, with an assortment of three colours which glide on and dry to a stay-put finish. The flattering neutral shades can be worn alone for a soft wash of color, or underneath eyeshadow to improve wear and prevent creasing and fading.
Contains:
  • 1 x Pink Primadonna (2.2ml) - a soft baby pink
  • 1 x Grey Gardens (2.2ml) - a greyish taupe
  • 1 x Baroness Brown (2.2ml) - warm chestnut brown
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by First ever disappointment from LG What a shame, the product stays put, which is great, but the colours are awful (at least on me)! I love LG products but, this time I think the colours are wrong but would like a neutral shade as a eyeshadow base. I shall be returning this product. October 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by These work I have had a few products from this range and on the whole have not been happy with their performance but these work. They give good coverage, are easy to apply and stay on. I have very very sensetive eyes and these only irritate me if I sleep in them (so my fault there) I would love this in a very light neutral shade that i can use all over the eyelid. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome When I first received these I was pretty unsure about the grey & pink and didn't use them - bad move they are beautiful. Fabulous coverage & they don't budge. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, a revelation When I first used these, I wasn't impressed as the colours seemed too strong and difficult to remove. Then I realised that only a teeny-tiny amount is needed to cover the eyelid, you can then build it up to suit yourself. I use the brown shade (which I first thought was too light) and with gentle application, and leaving it for about a minute to set, the true colour came through. It looked lovely and stayed put all day despite the heat. A nice, natural, no-fuss look. Love it. August 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by If only one colour....... I bought this spackle ages ago - when the taupe brown colour was "teamed" with Victorian Violet. Can't give you the name of the taupe/brown because it has been in my makeup bag for so long the name has come off! However, suffice to say, I use it only when I go out because it is just the right colour and stays put. But........ I really do not want a pink or a violet.... I just want the brown! I resent having to pay for colours I know I will not use. #i.e. violet or pink# Please, please supply in one colour only, because it really is the best eye spackle/shadow ever. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab I love these. My eye shadow had been disappearing into the fine lines on my eyelids and nothing I did to stop it seemed to work so I tried these. Unlike some of the other reviewers, these are not colours I would normally wear, so I use them in a thin layer under my favourite eye shadows and it makes them last all day, even after a workout. Be careful when you first use them - you have to twist the top for some time before any colour comes out then it suddenly seems to come out in a big splodge. After that it's fine, though. I couldn't be happier with them and won't be without them now. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Eyeshadow I love these eye shadows. I prefer the grey which is a lovely grey/taupe colour. Don't put too much on and spread with your finger...then you can add extra next to lashes and in the crease for definition. It stays on my greasy eyelids all day and doesn't exaggerate crepiness! Laura, I would like the opportunity to buy more of the grey by itself...even a three pack of the same colour would be great. If not, perhaps we could play swapsies with each other? Anyone want my other colours...untouched? July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for watery eyes like mine! I bought these eye spackle hues mainly for me and possibly to make my own birthday boxes for my mum (she's got the brown one as part of an upcoming birthday box). I love these spackle hues and decided to keep the pink and grey colours as they are colours I'm most drawn to and go with my eye colour. My eyes water constantly so to know that once applied, the shadow stays put, doesn't crease, doesn't rub off until I'm ready to take off, is great. You do have to watch that you don't put them on too thick, but one turn to push the shadow up to the brush and it covers both eyes effortlessly and with little fuss or palaver! I love these hues, would definitely buy again. February 04, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:33.476-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_207699, prod, sort_default