400937

InStyler Ionic Hairstying System with Ceramic Rotating Iron

InStyler Ionic Hairstying System with Ceramic Rotating Iron
product thumbnail
£59.00
£45.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A styling iron which features a rotating heated barrel, four rows of precision-aligned bristles and three heat settings. Make every day a good hair day with this InStyler Ionic Hairstyling System.
  • Voltage: 220-240V
  • Wattage: 58W
  • Length of cord: 2.6m
  • InStyler (h x w x d): 29.2cm x 10.5cm x 5.9cm (11.5" x 4.1" x 2.3") 
  • Weight: 600g

All measurements are approximate
About Instyler
The secret of Instyler technology lies in the rotating, heated polishing cylinder, along with four rows of precision-aligned bristles. By combining the gentle heat and rotating motions, you get fantastic results without exposing your hair to extreme heat, keeping it healthy and beautiful for longer.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new best friend This product has revolutionised my hair care ! I have naturally curley hair and I do Zumba 4 times a week .The result of this is my hair is good at the weekend after I have washed and strightend it. But as soon as Monday hits and I do my first class & get all hot and sweaty my hair is scraped back in a ponytail for the rest of the week.! No more ! The instyler workes on dry hair and I can streighten it so quickly it now looks fab all week !! The best thing to happen to hairdressing for a long time!! Thank You QVC May 02, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great curling Surprised at low reviews for this I have long hair past shoulders quite fine but wavy/frizzy, it doesn't seem to do much straightening, but since I was given this for Xmas I now curl my hair just about every time I wash it after drying first with hairdryer. Never before have I manged curls and they stay in ok even left with a soft wave second day, could not be without this! Only thing it is so hot use a glove to protect hand, and mind your forehead on front sections! 5 star for curling alone, can't work out why other reviews say its heavy May 01, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good results I am quite good with blow drying my hair and I thought this would give me more choice. It is quite heavy and cumbersome and I have not got nice and sleek hair after using it. I think I will stick with my trusted hairdryer. May 01, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Load of Hype I don't know where this product is ment to fit in within your styling routine!! I first had to dry my hair with my hairdryer, I then went over my hair with this, it left my hair lank & frizzy, so I had to go over with my straighteners, I next thought I'd try a few curls, the hairdresser on the presentation made this look SOO easy, but in reality I ended up looking like I'd been dragged through a hedge backwards. All in all a terrible product, and is on its way back to QVC as I type. May 01, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointing product After much hesitation I decided to try the Instyler.I do not understand how you are supposed to get the results shown in the demo and online videos.Left my hair nothing but frizzy and full of static.Will stick to my straightening irons.Will be returning this for a refund. May 01, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Heavy and hard to Use I think this is best left to the professionals. I watched the demonstration , thought it looked easy and would be very useful. I should remember it is a hairdresser giving the demonstration. I have shoulder length fine hair which I blow dry and have done so for years and do so quite easily and well. I tried the Instyler and ended with frizz nothing sleek. I also found it to be heavy to hold. Not for me April 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not for me I have fine straight hair in a little longer than chin length bob but sometimes I would like a slight tousled look and thought this would be ideal, unfortunately it didn't work for me I just ended up with dragged through the hedge look, tried a few times read instructions but to no avail maybe my hair is too fine, so its going back. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent purchase Bought this when first for sale on qvc.. I have many hairstyling tools but this is the one I use most. I have thick, highlighted, long hair that has a natural wave and is prone to frizz and dullness... this is so quick and simple to use.. a great straightener defrizzer but also good for adding light waves and fullness.. After using my philip Kingsley elasticiser, washing and conditioning I put keratin oil lightly through my hair before drying then use the instyler.. my hair is left looking smooth and shiny and remains that way for 3 to 4 days till it is washed again..never had that result before so well pleased. once get used to using it fast and lasting results! April 26, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:33.492-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_400937, prod, sort_default