400937

InStyler Ionic Hairstying System with Ceramic Rotating Iron

InStyler Ionic Hairstying System with Ceramic Rotating Iron
product thumbnail
£59.00
£43.96

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A styling iron which features a rotating heated barrel, four rows of precision-aligned bristles and three heat settings. Make every day a good hair day with this InStyler Ionic Hairstyling System.
  • Voltage: 220-240V
  • Wattage: 58W
  • Length of cord: 2.6m
  • InStyler (h x w x d): 29.2cm x 10.5cm x 5.9cm (11.5" x 4.1" x 2.3") 
  • Weight: 600g

All measurements are approximate
About Instyler
The secret of Instyler technology lies in the rotating, heated polishing cylinder, along with four rows of precision-aligned bristles. By combining the gentle heat and rotating motions, you get fantastic results without exposing your hair to extreme heat, keeping it healthy and beautiful for longer.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by no difference I have used this for nearly a month. When shown, it was used on towel dry hair and produced curls etc. I have poker straight, fine hair but I still have to blow dry it and it does little more than my straighteners. Think when these are demonstrated you need to use someone who is new to them, not a professional and try them on my hair. I have tried to curl and flick my hair to no avail so they are basically used as straighteners. May 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you've got the time! Unfortunately for a busy mum of two young children, working full time, not for me - too time consuming. Nice ideal but I really didn't see any difference from how I blow dry my hair, sorry prefer my straighteners. Also why such a tiny mat to rest it on, hardly worth bothering about. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Well worth the money. Curls & straightens my hair perfectly every time. Even after sleeping on it, it's perfectly straight. Thanks QVC. May 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by returned to sender My hair is short and poker straight so hoped for a good result. Not even a kink in sight after use so after 4 attempts even with a help of a friend I decided to return May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I ordered this to do loose larger curls on my shoulder length fine hair. I have a Bayliss curl secret which does fabulous thinner curls but wanted bigger. My first two attempts were not very good but practice makes perfect and last night I had shiny tousled curls in a few minutes flat. It also did a fab job straightening my daughters very long unlayered hair which is fine but there is loads of it. It straightened it in less than 5 minutes without any of the awful kinks you sometimes iron in by accident with straighteners. I used on number 1 heat for my fine hair and number 2 for my daughters. My advise to anyone who is not happy with results is to play around with it on different heat settings. For curls hold for about ten seconds on each section. For straightening move very slowly through the hair from root to ends. May 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not For Me Bought this after seeing the demonstration on tv but found it difficult to use and just left my shoulder length hair looking frizzy and full of static .Sorry am returning for refund.....more wasted postage. May 07, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy this is my second instyler ,bought as a spare as got it at such a good price and on easy pay :) .really easy to use and the results last,no hair getting tangled.i have a mixture of indian and caribbean hair if this helps. May 06, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product This is a superb product, i have bought another one to replace my stainless steel version. Having got another ceramic one that i keep in my case (due to travelling) I was keen to get another on a great deal. My only gripe is the heat resistant pad provided is very sub standard compared to previous models, thats definitely not up to scratch. But the main styler is great May 04, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:33.480-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_400937, prod, sort_default