216548

IT Cosmetics Hello Light Creme Illuminator with Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£29.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This Illuminator aims to bring light and a youthful glow to the face, in combination with the Pointed Precision Brush. Containing no glitter or shimmer, this universal shade works with all skin tones to create that lit-from-within glow.

Contains:
  • 1 x Hello Light Illuminator (6.53g)

How to apply:
  • Using the included brush, lightly brush the creme over the areas of your face you wish to appear brightened and lifted, add light to, or bring forward, such as the centre of your forehead, your cheek bones, or straight down the bridge of your nose
  • Hello Light can also be applied all over your skin for a healthy lit-from-within glow
  • Use on bare skin or over foundation
About It Cosmetics

The award-winning, sought after make-up brand from the US has arrived! Developed with plastic surgeons and dermatologists, IT Cosmetics creates products that are game-changing in the beauty industry and when in the hands of real women become life-changing. Look and feel your most beautiful every day with this innovative make-up brand.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed... I ordered this on wait list and was really looking forward to receiving it, but it just didn't do much for me and I felt it was overpriced compared to other highlighters I've had. It appeared too light, despite my light skin. In the end I didn't feel that it was good value for money so I returned it,. June 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highlighter/Illuminator for grown ups! I really like this product, I feel that it is a highlighter/illuminator for grown ups! The brush is beautiful and helps the product go on smoothly. It feels so light on the skin and gives a perfect finish. It doesn't affect the foundation underneath. I have not seen any glitter in this product, just a lovely light shimmer. Another great product from IT Cosmetics! June 06, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Glittery Thanks to the reviewer who spotted that this is glittery in the sun - my pet hate is makeup with glitter. One star for the brush which is fab but no use without the product. I was planning to use this in Italy so it will be returned. June 02, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Yes and no I quite like the look of this product my first concern is it dos pull your foundation off if your not very carefull in how you apply it, the other thing is they say there is no glitter in it but when stitting in the sun my daughter asked why I had gitter on my face if you put it on your hand and put it in the sun you can see the glitter May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant!! This is lovely. Light, delicate and so easy to apply with the luxurious brush. I'm just getting 'into' these IT cosmetics products and they do compliment each other perfectly. This highlighter is subtle and not over the top. It enhances as opposed to transforms your makeup look. It is going to last ages too. Would definitely recommend May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My thoughts were first like the previous reviewer that it was not that effective. Gave it another go when I had some more time and followed the demonstration that I had watched previously. I am so glad I did not send it back, as this gave a lovely glow to my skin. Might try a few other products in this range. April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obviously natural I tried this as soon as I received it and, to be honest, I was underwhelmed. I thought it was a non-event and wondered what the hype was about and considered returning it immediately. I thought I would give it another try before retuning and this time it was all kinds of awesome. I wouldn't call it a highlighter or even an illuminator, I would describe it as making the skin look luscious and juicy, it gives the skin a healthy gleam. So, I am keeping it!! April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning I ordered this as I really love the highlighted look, but I am not that good at putting it on without looking like a glitter ball. I love that it is a creamy highlighter but quite solid and not too liquidy. There is no shimmer just a really lovely subtle glow that highlights without looking oily and also this just glides over your lines and does not settle in to them. I felt like I looked like I had had 8hrs sleep when I really had not. Gave my skin a pick me up and it looked quite juicy and healthy. Gave a good few hours of wear as well. Now the brush, OMG this is a must have. It is soft, luxurious and really does the job for you. Gets in to the corners of your eyes sweeps over the brow bone down the nose and it feels gorgeous on the skin. So soft now tugging just light and it really works. So thanks IT Cosmetics for making me feel along with the blush that my skin is looking better and I am feeling more confident. Oh and I am a rosacea sufferer and these are not hurting my skin at all, so with that in mind THANK YOU. April 21, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:55.924-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_216548, prod, sort_default