218702

IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Redness with Brush & Stand

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£29.50

or 2 Easy Pays of £14.75

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream is a red-neutralising and correcting cream that helps to cancel out uneven tones in your skin. If you suffer from any red-toned skin discolorations such as rosacea, broken capillaries, blemished or irritated skin, try this product from It Cosmetics, either alone or under make-up.

Contains:
  • 1 x Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Cream (11ml)
  • 1 x brush
  • 1 x stand

How to use:
  • Apply to clean, moisturised skin
  • Blend by tapping the cream in with your ring finger
  • You can also use a make-up brush to buff the product in, to create full coverage

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Fantastic product really works and my makeup looked as good in the evening as it did when applied in the morning. You only need the tiniest amount. June 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A game changer! I love this stuff! It's totally changed how my make up goes on and completely covers my redness. I use it with bareminerals bare skin foundation (bare shell) and they work beautifully together. The only reason I haven't given it 5 stars is due to the packaging - really fiddly and a lot of product gets lost - a squeeze tube would be much better. Love the little stand and kabuki brush tho. The colour is a very natural - slightly cool based beige which is perfect for my skin tone but can see it would be great for everyone. June 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Need only the tiniest bit of this product on the brush, less is more, giving a complete and natural coverage of redness or imperfections. I Use fairly light in BM and fair in Laura Gellar B & B which perfectly matched my skin tone but think it will adapt to most skin tones as my sister tried it who has medium skin and suited her too. Love this, will re-purchase again in the future June 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this! I was so excited to see IT products on QVC as I'd heard some fantastic reviews for the range before it arrived. I was keen to try this product and ordered it straight away without seeing the demonstration. I have not been disappointed. My skin is in very good condition, but I do have some mild redness which I've been covering with conventional concealers that normally disappear throughout the day. Bye Bye Redness has solved that. It gives superior coverage, but does not cake or look false, it really does look like my own skin... but better. For me the colour is exactly the right shade and a little goes a long way. As mentioned in a previous review, the product is quite runny and that's why I've docked a star as when I opened the pot, the inside lid slipped right off and I nearly lost the whole lot! I can also see the logic of having the stand, as if the pot was left to roll around in your make-up bag you could get in a real mess everytime you open the pot. The brush is very cute and super-soft. I hope QVC are able to stock this as just a single pot purchase [auto delivery would be marvellous] as there's no point purchasing the stand and brush each time. I definitely will recommend this.product. I also bought the Bye Bye under-eye and the two compliment each other beautifully. This is also a fabulous price from QVC as the pot on it's own is double the price in the US. June 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awful packaging Product works fine as concealer, but packaging needs some work. The plastic lid inside the jar allowed the product to leak into the lid, and it spilled onto the outside of the jar on opening. Messy and a waste. June 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by To pale I had high hopes for this product as I have bought a couple of items before which I love but this stuff is too thick and very pale in colour (maybe different shades would help) it does cover the redness but sits on the skin too thickly (I tried using less) if you have open pores then these show up vividly. I am starting to tan at this time of year and it just made me look pale as though I was ill.. I have posted it back this morning.. June 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good if you have fair skin I really wanted to like this product as I have been looking for a product to deal with redness for q long time but this products is very runny in texture and when applied it is a strange beige colour on the skin not good if you have fair skin and also it seems to enhance and sit in all the lines on the face not impressed with all the hype and will be returning for a refund June 14, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:58.576-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_218702, prod, sort_default
Previous 4 5 6 7 8