218702

IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Redness with Brush & Stand

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£29.50

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream is a red-neutralising and correcting cream that helps to cancel out uneven tones in your skin. If you suffer from any red-toned skin discolorations such as rosacea, broken capillaries, blemished or irritated skin, try this product from It Cosmetics, either alone or under make-up.

Contains:
  • 1 x Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Cream (11ml)
  • 1 x brush
  • 1 x stand

How to use:
  • Apply to clean, moisturised skin
  • Blend by tapping the cream in with your ring finger
  • You can also use a make-up brush to buff the product in, to create full coverage

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING PRODUCT !!!!!! this product is amazing for me i dont need to wear foundation when i wear this just try it for yourself to see if it works for you too . thankyou IT COSMETICS and QVC. September 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coverage with added skin benfits This is certainly the best product I've ever used to cover broken capilliaries. They usually poke through whatever concealer I use. Not with this product. The coverage is excellent. A little goes a very long way and it's easy to use with the brush provided. There's a lot of skin beneficial ingredients which I'm impressed with. It's like a double layer of goodness in your makeup. The colour was a bit of a worry as it's pale to medium and I have a tan. But colour infused sun screen and bronzer works perfectly. over the top. When winter comes, I'll be able to wear it on it's own, its that good. September 08, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Npt sure Not quite as amazing as the promo led you to believe _ needed quite a bit to cover redness & if you have a tan then it will disappear totally with this product HOWEVER it did cover my redness for a short period of time (4hrs) until it appeared again. Suggestion to manufacturers is that the application brush has a cover to allow for a small amount to be touched up during the day. Not quite the all skin tone product it states to be, if I'm tanned & it washes me out imagine what it would do to other skin tones. For the price I am dubious of its clains however if you're happy to cake a bit more on then its for you September 05, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cover for rosey cheecks This is fabulous, it covers my rosey cheeks and pigmentation too. Bye bye redness hello there flawless looking skin. Totally brilliant coverage. September 03, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! Without Question. This product is amazing, I cannot recommend it highly enough. I thought it would be just another concealer, but no. Set it up in the stand and keep the inner lid that comes under the screw cap. Place a tiny amount on the inner lid and take what you need from here using the brush and dab it on the red areas of your face/neck. You only need the tiniest amount. I'm guessing this pot will last me at least 18 months. August 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by did not work for me I have some mild redness on my face and this did cover it but after a short time it had faded off and it did clog in my pores around my nose. If I tried to use foundation over the top of this is just rubbed it off even if I let the concealer set for ages first. So yes it did cover the red and you only need a tiny amount but it just had no staying power so returned. August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally! I've found a product that covers my rosacea. I have spent years and a small fortune trying to cancel out the redness on my cheeks and around my nose. This is by far the best product I have ever used. I apply a little at a time and build the coverage up. The brush is super soft and makes it easy to buff the product on. I found the coverage lasts all day and redness/thread veins are completely gone. I never want to be without this. August 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick & easy to use First thing to say is that you only need a tiny amount - less than you would imagine - to cover your face, just use the brush (which is divine, by the way) to buff the product onto your skin. Having suffered with oily skin all my life, I have lots of open pores around my nose which are the bane of my life. This didn't accentuate my pores which was a bonus, and toned down my redness. It's also super quick to apply over my sunblock when I jog or exercise. I have fair skin and this is a good colour match. I know some reviewers said it looked orange so you probably need to try it yourself. I would definitely buy this product again! August 09, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:58.496-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_218702, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next