507003

Guard Your ID Set of 2 Regular Rollers with Gifts Boxes

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£16.50

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This set of two regular rollers from Guard Your ID are designed to easily obscure your address on direct mail, to hide your personal details, and come in their own gift boxes. Why not keep one for yourself and give one away - the perfect practical present for the person who has everything.
  • Helps to protect your identity
  • Ideal for circulars, direct mail and junk mail
  • Mail can be recycled after use
  • 50 metre stamping capacity per roller
  • Each roller can hide addresses on up to 2000 letters

All measurements are approximate

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does NOT work in all situations as stated Sent back ... Does NOT work in all situations as stated. (some paper labelling is too waxy/shiny and of course all too often these days, there is a plastic film over the top demanding cutting/shredding. I find it's still more reliable to burn or .... (a fab trick from my aunt) 'rub' paper between your fingers/palms in water! (many types of paper just disintegrate this way) .... and when doing large volumes ... still prefer using my cross shredder .. or if a plastic backed label from which the paper 'sticker' will not separate ... then I cut out the sensitive area carrying ID info and chop it up with a pair of scissors. March 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Such a clever idea. I am now able to recycle more items and have less need to use a shredder. Simple and effective in covering address strip on letters and leaflets etc. - so far have only had success. I would urge people to give them a try. March 02, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't ditch your shredders! Great idea and very easy to use. But it doesn't completely obliterate print on shiny labels, paper and envelopes. Details are still legible, so I've not been able to dispense with my shredder, which is a shame! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! Quick and easy! No more shredding! Will be buying more! January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple but genius! Initially I bought a set of these rollers for myself but when I saw how useful and easy they are to use I decided to buy several more for additional little gifts at Christmas. My children, friends and family have all commented that out of all the presents they received these are one the best. One of my daughters is taking hers to work as she has to redact documents and the roller is so much quicker and more effective than a black marker pen. At home mine is in almost daily use and was especially useful when disposing of all my QVC parcel bags and boxes and needing to blank out my address. Please don't stop selling them or the replacement ink. January 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and clever! Bought enough to hand out to family and we are all addicts! No longer spending time shredding or cutting out personal data from letters or envelopes. So easy to use and no, it doesn't work on glossy coverings, but very few inks do! December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I ordered these and kept one for myself and gave one away as a gift. They are fantastic and work as described in the presentation. I am so pleased that I've ordered two more and spare refills. Gone are the days of storing my confidential waste. just roll and throw is my motto now. Fantastic invention. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and no mess Like the previous reviewer I have also had the stamp & ink pad set in the past. I have found this set so much better as you just press the top to access the roller and once finished masking your details you press the top again and the cover comes back over the roller, so no mess. My address details were completely covered and could not be read at all even under a strong bright light. ( I would not use it on glossy paper - cut up as normal. ) I am glad I brought these rollers as it will help save time with the Christmas card envelopes. December 05, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:37.750-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_507003, prod, sort_default