507003

Guard Your ID Set of 2 Regular Rollers with Gifts Boxes

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£16.50

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
GUARD ID 2 ROLL GSET Pastel Pink & Bright Pink
  • Helps to protect your identity
  • Ideal for circulars, direct mail and junk mail
  • Mail can be recycled after use
  • 50 metre stamping capacity per roller
  • Each roller can hide addresses on up to 2000 letters

All measurements are approximate

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple product but effective Great item saves time having to use the shredder, gave one to my mom and kept the other for myself October 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Protection These rollers are so quick and easy to use, this is my second set, they last ages and provide peace of mind. Happy to recommend. October 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by TRANSPARENT When you have rolled the ink over the information you are deleting you can not see anything, but when it dries you can see all the information you have rolled over. October 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I ordered these a few months ago and loved them. so I just ordered a second set and now the whole family have one each. It covers things quickly and easily. Just be careful when ink is wet as it transfers to hands etc. Great product I love it. October 03, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Great wee rollers now my security is covered. They work extremely well and cover everything perfectly. You just need to apply once. Only very very small glitch is that takes while for ink to dry so can be transferred to hands or clothes. Once you know this you are just careful till dry. Hence 4 stars not 5 September 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed I have just received the stamps and tried one on the paper pile I was going to shred. Back to shredding I go as it does not cover the ID, I can clearly see the name and the address through the ink. More so, if the ID is glossy and in bold, there is no way it will cover it. I have even tried to roll it across the name and the address a few times...same result. Sorry but this is going back. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAB IDEA I am so impressed with this little gadget. After spending hours using my cross shredder because I always end up with a large bag full . Now quick swipe with this amazing little gadget and any confidential details is swiped away. I gave one to my mum and she also loves it and now everyone is asking where we got them. I am now on waitlist for another set. I do think they work our a little pricey once postage added but with the time saved I think money well spent. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works & works for ages I used to shred everything with my name & address on it and that was a lot of shredding. The trouble is that shredded paper cannot be recycled because the paper fibres have been cut too small. Now, I just go over the name & address with one of these rollers and the paper goes for recycling. They are convenient, easy to use, effective and help to save the planet from unnecessary land fill. Hoorah! I do admit that I still shred things like credit card bills but that's just insecure, lazy me. March 11, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:37.677-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_507003, prod, sort_default