203401

Gatineau Radiance Enhancing Gommage Duo 75ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£37.02

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
The Radiance Enhancing Gommage from Gatineau is a pearlescent gel that liquefies when massaged into skin, to help gently remove impurities and help brighten the look of your complexion. Leave your skin feeling cleansed, fresh and radiant with a little help from this Gatineau duo.

Contains:

  • 2 x Radiance Enhancing Gommage (75ml) - gentle and effective with a fresh citrus orange fragrance

How to use: 
  • Apply generously to dry skin of the face and neck
  • Massage using circular movements until texture turns to liquid
  • Leave for one to two minutes
  • Rinse thoroughly with water
  • Use once or twice a week, depending on the skin's specific needs  

About Gatineau
A premium beauty brand in France, Gatineau is renowned by industry experts for its expertise and use of cutting-edge technology. It combines science and nature to help achieve the very best results for your skin.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Radiance Enhancing Gommage I used this product for the 1st time last week and it was amazing. I suffer from Rosacea but found that this product did not irritate from skin at all. My skin looked so much brighter and I even had a couple of people comment on how radiant my skin looked. I used this product for the 2nd time last night and received the same results. My skin feels so soft. Gorgeous and amazing product. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic as always Gatineau products are wonderful and this gommage is no exception, December 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This didn't turn into liquid no matter how much I massaged or rubbed it in. It just stuck to my face in a very thick layer. So I noticed no difference. It's very frustrating when I read so many other people had great results with it. Maybe it just didn't like my skin.? The only think I liked was the smell and texture, but otherwise pretty useless. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply the best I do not like one with bits in and being very sensitive others irritate my fair skin. This is simple and works my make up always looks good after use November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing transformation I used this product for the first time two weeks ago and could not believe how bright, even and smooth my face looked. I was totally unprepared for this great improvement as I've used lots of other products which are good too. This gave instant, visible results - a real transformation after I washed it off. Could not believe my eyes!The effect lasts several days too. I keep looking at my reflection in the mirror and cannot believe I look SO much younger. The age spots on my left cheek are almost gone. I have sensitive skin prone to eczema around both eyebrows so have to be careful with products. I must say this was a joy to use, so gentle, and I find the scent uplifting. Will not want to be without it now and will definitely recommend to my friends and daughter. Fantastic! Thanks Andrew. November 03, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One for the guys too. Ive never heard of gommage, but as a bloke that doesn't surprise me - but it's amazing. I use this once a week after I shave. Love the texture. Not sticky, more slicky. Love the smell. Orangey. Apply it to your face and face [or back of your hands and arms]. No need to massage in [despite what the instructions say]. After a few minutes it turns to liquid texture. Wash off. The results are astounding. You do get a glass-like texture without the harshness of having to have used one of those exfoliators with the microbeads. Now that Ive used this product I would never go back to the gritty exfoliators. Not only have I learnt a new word Ive got a great clear, glowing complexion. Love it. October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT SURE YET .... The texture of this product, for a gommage , is odd. Most gommages that I have used are almost clay like and are gently buffed from the skin which takes the dead skin away as you buff, this one is too slick to do that job in the time honoured way so I have to assume that it's less about the buffing action an more about the enzyme action ? I don't know but I do prefer , personally , a gommage with a buffing action as it makes skin smoother. This is quite nice, not as rough as an exfoliator but not quite as effective as a gommage as I know it. I do love the duos , excellent value for money but I don't think this is quite enough for my skin - I may yet return to my normal ( but much more expensive) premium brand French one that gives me a much smoother result than this - I will probably pass this onto my daughter who inherits skin care from me that's a bit more suited to younger skin - so if you expect a traditional exfoliating type gommage, this one isnt it !! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wow in a bottle I had to write a review on this, don't write that many.. I'm now hitting 40, my skin has always been very good . After my last pregnancy I noticed I had two large brown patches on either side of my eyes coming down underneath onto my cheek bones . To say it made me self conscious would be an understatement . I went to my doctor who prescribed nothing saying it was a pre pregnancy mask and that was that. I knew I needed new facial washes etc and just saw this and thought I think I will give that a go.. Ooo aren't I glad I did .. At the minute I use it every other day, I use a tiny drop on the tip of my fingers and rub it on my patches, ( unbelievably ) they are nearly all gone .. My skin is baby smooth no redness nothing and my hubby was staring at me for such a long time it made me blush . He noticed my skin I have never really looked my age getting taken for in my late twenties but this helps I must say .. I love the aroma the feel of it against my skin and the fact that it is erasing this horrid mark of my face . I can't praise it enough. October 14, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:36.615-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_203401, prod, sort_default