203401

Gatineau Radiance Enhancing Gommage Duo 75ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£37.02

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
The Radiance Enhancing Gommage from Gatineau is a pearlescent gel that liquefies when massaged into skin, to help gently remove impurities and help brighten the look of your complexion. Leave your skin feeling cleansed, fresh and radiant with a little help from this Gatineau duo.

Contains:

  • 2 x Radiance Enhancing Gommage (75ml) - gentle and effective with a fresh citrus orange fragrance

How to use: 
  • Apply generously to dry skin of the face and neck
  • Massage using circular movements until texture turns to liquid
  • Leave for one to two minutes
  • Rinse thoroughly with water
  • Use once or twice a week, depending on the skin's specific needs  

About Gatineau
A premium beauty brand in France, Gatineau is renowned by industry experts for its expertise and use of cutting-edge technology. It combines science and nature to help achieve the very best results for your skin.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever!!! Thought try this product. When it was in 200ml tube. Just smells Devine so easy to use. Your skin feels glass like. Would purchase again. November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed This is my first Gatineau purchase and it won't be my last as I am very pleased with the results. I've never experienced an exfoliator like this before. It is so quick and easy. It smells lovely and it is great to have an exfoliator with no harsh bits. It really is the best I've ever tried. My skin looks and feels great after using. Really delighted and will certainly buy again! June 07, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best ever! This product saves time if you have a busy lifestyle but still want good quality products for your skin. I love the smell, the smooth consistency, also, you don't need to leave it on your skin for long to get outstanding results. But best of all I love the price. This is definitely a Desert island must have. June 05, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple But Amazing Exfoliating I got given this by a friend and she will be a friend for life now - not that she wasn't before. I've tried many exfoliators and although I don't mind the grains in some of them I'm not that keen. This has no grains and is very simple but effective. I will never purchase another exfoliator now. I love it and just want to exfoliate every night. The smell is devine and my skin afterwards looks and feels like glass. By they way love Andrew and Michaela. June 02, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Stuff! Now the thing to know about me is that Im a foaming facewash type of gal and have been most of my life. However, Ive decided to use something more just lately and especially when Ive been wearing makeup as find normal face washes dont remove it all. Ive tried cream cleansers, hot cloth cleansers and the like but have never been satisfied so thought Id try this gommage. So glad I did! The texture is unusual and at first I thought I was doing somethi g wrong. But after a couple of applications soon got the jist. A small dollop on the fingertips then massaged into the face, leave for a minute then massage again and it turns to a slippy oil type substance which is when its time to take it off. I use a cloth rinsed in warm water but it can just be splased off with water too. It smells lovely, like oranges, and leaves skin.so clean, soft and supple. And looking healthier too. I love it. Andsometimes even leave it on for ten minutes to get a real deep cleanse. A bit more pricey than high st products yes, but you get what you.pay for and as only a small amount is needed so it lasts for ages. Lovely stuff! April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by magnifique!!! Up until approximately 6-8 months ago I was using another skin care product from qvc but finding my skin wasn't getting the results. I seen gatineau as a TV and this was in it.......WOW!!! The smell is divine before it even goes on your skin, it is really an amazing product going from a creamy sundae to a liquid and making your skin feel so clean and soft without that squeak some products leave behind. I would go into panic mode if I did not have this in my extra supply cupboard!!! April 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrong choice I had used a gommage in a previous Gatineau TSV and loved it, but this was not the same one (think it was the anti aging gommage) I just didn't feel it worked for me at all. Couldn't get it to liquefy and think I just overused it trying to get the results everyone else here found. So unfortunately it has to go back. April 01, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed purchased two of these at Christmas, one for myself and one as a gift, I have never purchased Gatineau before so was a little worried about it, but so impressed, such a lovely product feels so nice on the skin, my friend is over the moon with this gift said its the best gift she has had in a long time. I am now keen to purchase other Gatineau products, trying to decide what to get next is the issue. March 07, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:36.556-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_203401, prod, sort_default