203099

Gatineau Melatogenine Refreshing Cleansing Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£36.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Melatogenine Refreshing Cleansing Cream duo. This multi-purpose cream not only removes all traces of make up and impurities, but also provides properties to help ageing skin. This quick and easy-to-use cleanser can be your complete three-in-one skincare routine!
Contains:
  • 2 x Melatogenine Refreshing Cleansing Cream (250ml) - features a wash-off cleanser, toner and micro-exfoliator
About Gatineau
A premium beauty brand in France, Gatineau is renowned by industry experts for its expertise and use of cutting-edge technology. It combines science and nature to help achieve the very best results for your skin.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely texture Loved the texture of this face wash so quick and simply to use also the value is excellent but it didn't suit me. I used it every day morning and night but I kept getting spots. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic great cleanser for using on wet skin - in fact it may well be the best cleanser I've used on wet skin, ~So quick and easy for in the shower and great value for money. Definitely recommended - great job Gatineau and QVC August 03, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for speedy cleansing in the shower Was looking for a cleanser to use in the shower and saw this on one of the Gatineau shows. Took a chance and thought I'd send it back if I didn't get on with it. It feels great on the skin when using it, the skin feels wonderful after you rinse. Very happy with this. You don't need much at all, the duo is going to last a long time. Will definitely repeat purchase in the future. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value I use quite a lot of Gatinue as for me it all works, a bit pricey for some things, however this is excellent value as you only need the size of a 10p, I think these 2 will last me about 12mths. Leaves skin clean, glowing and fresh every day, nice that it exfoliates and moisturise too. February 08, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Ever! This cleaner is by far the very best I have ever used. You only need a tiny bit and is so creamy, rinses off easily and leave no residue and my skin feels lovely and clean and very soft. This duo is great value for money as it will last for ages. I have introduced my 81 year old mother to this product and you've guessed it, she loves it too. Thank you Andrew and QVC for brining us such a fantastic range, I use this range all the time and I have certainly seen a difference in my skin xxx January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! This is by far the best cleanser I have used, leaves the skin silky smooth. Ok, so it does not remove eye makeup (made clear during demo) but it is worth using a specific eye makeup remover and using the cleanser over the rest of the face and neck. Fantastic value for money, and it does not make your skin feel taut, love it! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely soft skin This is an amazing cleanser. I have been using Emma Hardie and Decleor, both of which are fabulous, but this one is really the best. Only a pea-sized amount will produce a creamy lather which cleanses the skin without making it tight. I use it with my clarisonic and my skin is feeling really lovely and soft. It does sting the eyes so you need to avoid that area, January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This cleanser is amazing. It leaves the skin soft,not in the least bit dry,and rinses off easily with no residue. My skin really does feel refreshed as in the name. I don't use it to remove make up, I ues LE cleanse and polish then follow with a pea sized amount of Gatineau, or if I've not worn make up that day a pea sized amount of Gatineau is adequate to cleanse my face thoroughly. I hope they never stop making this product, it is brilliant, and I have tried lots of others. January 12, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:32.962-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_203099, prod, sort_default