203099

Gatineau Melatogenine Refreshing Cleansing Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£36.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Melatogenine Refreshing Cleansing Cream duo. This multi-purpose cream not only removes all traces of make up and impurities, but also provides properties to help ageing skin. This quick and easy-to-use cleanser can be your complete three-in-one skincare routine!
Contains:
  • 2 x Melatogenine Refreshing Cleansing Cream (250ml) - features a wash-off cleanser, toner and micro-exfoliator
About Gatineau
A premium beauty brand in France, Gatineau is renowned by industry experts for its expertise and use of cutting-edge technology. It combines science and nature to help achieve the very best results for your skin.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ''Wonderful Soft Skin'' Wonderful cleanser!!! I have been using this cleanser every morning for weeks now and can't believe how much cleanser there is left in this super large tube. Only a little is needed and when a little warm water is added this lathers up to a beautiful creamy cleanser. This cleanser cleans the skin not stripping it but leaves your skin wonderfully soft moist and plumped and not tight or uncomfortable!!! I use many cleansers from QVC but love this one for morning use as I lather it up and massage over my face and décolleté and then rinse off with warm water. In the evening I prefer to cleanse using a cloth and warm water as I find this removes make-up more efficiently. This cleanser is quick easy and very efficient. Highly recommend it!!!! February 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NICE SCENT & TEXTURE nice scent and texture - however as much as I try to avoid getting near my eyes - the cleanser keeps splattering my eyes leaving them stinging! - just have to be careful with it - however once this is used up and I am going back to my trusted Liz Earle cleanse & polish as you can use this all over your face and eyes and it doesn't sting! January 05, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean without fuss I absolutely love this product - it is a no fuss procedure which leaves the skin feeling clean and soft. Originally bought for me as a gift, I now buy this as a stock item which I wouldn't be without. For those who like to have the soap and water experience this is a must have - remember it doesn't dry the skin like soap. December 07, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous! I've been having problems with my skin the past year as I've hit that time of my life, and have been trying different brands to see what suits me. Gatineau has been the one brand that has given me amazing results. My skins very tempermental but this cleanser leaves it feeling fresh and looking so good it has become a must have for me now. Thank you Gatineau, and QVC for the great price too. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Value A duo? At this price? Crazy! I used to use a high street face wash but thought I would try this but couldn't imagine what the fuss would be about. I apply it to my face in the shower - no need for complicated faffy routines - and as soon as it is rinsed off my skin feel clean, really clean. And there is a squeaky clean thing going on. Your fingers literally squeak across the skin, yet my skin isn't dry as if I have used soap. Indescribably clean. Even with facial stubble it cleans my face completely. Definitely one for us guys as much as the girls. Simple, no fuss with amazing clean and fresh results. Would never go back to previous brand. Have ordered a number of theses duos recently as they are such great value and I know I will use them. Try it - you have nothing to lose. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever cleanser You really have to try this amazing, gentle but effective cleanser. I have tried all the rest but this is the best....really. What a wonderful revelation Gatineau products are....from the gommage,face masks, cleansers and creams, all are superb.I have been a devotee of all the fabulous beauty brands on offer at QVC and each has its merits but I can honestly say that I have been thrilled with every product I have tried in the Gatineau range. I just cannot believe what I have been missing over the years...these are the best products ( I think I have tried most of them now!) I will be staying with this range, the feelgood factor is amazing and my skin has been transformed.....please keep offering collections at sensible prices....many thanks to QVC and the Gatineau team....... September 09, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by sad I TRIED THIS FOR MYSELF A WHILE AGO BUT RETURNED IT AS IT DIDN'T SUIT MY SKIN TYPE WHICH IS VERY DRY AND SENSITIVE. I WAS REALLY GUTTED AS I USE THE SERUM AND DAY CREAM WHICH ARE BRILL. I ORDERED IT AGAIN FOR A FRIENDS BIRTHDAY PRESENT BUT SADLY IT DIDN'T SUIT HER EITHER SO WILL BE RETURNING AGAIN. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent first Gatineau experience Needed an all in one cleanser so thought I would give this one a go following the reviews and the fact it was on offer in the duo. So glad I did. Skin feels refreashed and soft after use. Will certainly be looking to add to this product from the Gatineau range August 26, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:33.014-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_203099, prod, sort_default