203099

Gatineau Melatogenine Refreshing Cleansing Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£36.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Melatogenine Refreshing Cleansing Cream duo. This multi-purpose cream not only removes all traces of make up and impurities, but also provides properties to help ageing skin. This quick and easy-to-use cleanser can be your complete three-in-one skincare routine!
Contains:
  • 2 x Melatogenine Refreshing Cleansing Cream (250ml) - features a wash-off cleanser, toner and micro-exfoliator
About Gatineau
A premium beauty brand in France, Gatineau is renowned by industry experts for its expertise and use of cutting-edge technology. It combines science and nature to help achieve the very best results for your skin.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully soft and clean I first received this cleanser in a small size as part of a set and I'm so glad I did. It's a very creamy cleanser but not too thick. I massage it around my face for a few minutes and then wipe with a face cloth. It doesn't leave a residue like some cleansers but it doesn't dry out your skin either. Skin feels beautifully soft and clean afterwards. Had to buy this in the duo as it really is a great cleanser. January 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid contact with the eye area. This cleanser is easy to use and has a beautiful creamy texture, and only a tiny amount is required so it's good value, and should last several months. I have dry sensitive mature skin and unfortunately, as other reviewers have noted, this hurts my eyes so I couldn't use it as an all-over facial cleanser. January 01, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best This is the only Gatineau product that I continue to use, having moved on to other brands. It is the best cleanser I have used because it cleans my oily/combination skin without drying or leaving an oily residue. It has reduced pore size and darkening more than other product. Does not have a detergent taste, smell or feel. December 01, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the one for me, easy and quick I have tried a few, price is more than I would normally spend, but glad I did, as a little goes a long way, will last a long time, and of course is an excellent product, I was given gift of gommage and melatogenine mask, I see a big difference in my skin, and get compliments. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant - simple, quick and effective I love trying new products and find it hard to stay with one regardless of how effective it is. Having loved the Emma Hardie Moringa Balm and most of the Decleor and Elemis cleansers, I can say that this is easily as good as these fabulous products. What I particularly like is how quick and simple the cleansing process is. The cream forms a lovely smooth, slippery mousse that feels lovely and is non-drying. My make-up comes off very easily and I alternate between a simple rinse in the sink or using a warm, damp face cloth. The value for money in this set is amazing as it edges out the competition due to its efficacy on the price point. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT FOR MAN I love using this product on my skin. starting getting spots on my face around the mouth and nose. it has now cleaned up using this has a face wash & shaving cream get a close shave with this cleansing cream I wish I try this early thank s qvc & Andrew August 04, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous This is a superb cleanser easy to use leaving your skin lovely and soft. Please can the lovely Andrew bring us some 'Gatineau Branded Hair Bands' to use with the products? They look really nice and thick .... April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by really fab I love this cleanser and probably my fav. I have the other top cleanser from QVC we all know and love but I really enjoy this one a lot. Only problem is if you get it near your eyes. Boy oh boy does it sting. I got a shock to be honest because in a lot of pain. Despite this have been careful since and love it a lot. Wrote this review only for potential purchasers so do not have to go through same amount of stinging.....please be careful around eye area. April 14, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:32.890-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_203099, prod, sort_default