229378

Gatineau Defilift 3D Perfect Design Revolumising Lipcare Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£34.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Defilift 3D Perfect Design Revolumising Lipcare duo (each 10ml) from Gatineau. A lightweight, soothing balm enriched in plant origin active ingredients, that has an irresistible gloss texture that will help leave your lips feeling hydrated and soothed. Give your lips extra TLC with this great duo.
Contains:
  • 2 x Defilift 3D Perfect Design Revolumising Lip Care (10ml)


QVC presenter Julia Roberts has chosen this product as one of her desert island beauty essentials - something she simply can't live without!

About Gatineau
A premium beauty brand in France, Gatineau is renowned by industry experts for its expertise and use of cutting-edge technology. It combines science and nature to help achieve the very best results for your skin.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT :) This is my second purchase of the Gatineau Defilift 3D lip care, and i love it! I still have two tubes to get through, But i am finding myself wanting to order more!!! I use the lip care through out the day and it keeps my lips hydrated and soft . I would now not be without this product :) i can't recommend this lip care enough. Thank you Gatineau :) May 03, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convert Got a few of these lip glosses in various other sets I'd bought in the past and had used them once or twice and wasn't convinced. I had ran out of my other lip products and with the weather being so bad my lips were very dry and cracked so started using this. After a couple of days my lips felt so much better not dry and felt very soft and plumped. I did the trick of putting it on before bed and the next morning my lips felt fab! April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lip Product! Simply the best lip prduct ot there! really save by dry lips espescially since i've had a nasty cold sore! April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip treatment This is 1st class lip treatment its save my lips from getting chapped and sore this winter, and keeps them soft and plumped all day. April 09, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG! I love this product & cannot be without it as it leaves my lips hydrated, & plumped. Recently a friend of mine had fillers put in her lips. It was costly & I personally didn't think it made much difference. When she was talking about having a 2nd treatment I advised her to try this product instead (as it was cheaper & much less painfull). Although she was dubious that a "lip gloss" could do anything for her she tried it, & I am happy to say she didn't go for that 2nd treatment, but unhappy that she has taken 2 of my defi lip tubes!!! April 04, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bring Back Lip Electelle For me, the Defi-Lift range is my least favourite of Gatineau's offerings, mainly due to the lifting effect of these working by drying my skin out and causing irritation resulting in red, blotchy patches. However, this isn't a problem as Gatineau offer a myriad of alternatives in cleansers, toners, exfoliators, masks, moisturisers etc to suit all skin types and problems. So why, why, why is there only one option for the lips? I have been using Defi-lift lip since the demise of the Lip Electelle, mainly out of loyalty. However, whilst it is ok, it has done nothing for my lips. I've found in really cold weather it thickens considerably even on the lips, does not feel moisturising and dries my lips out at any time of the year. I find myself constantly 'smushing' my lips together to try to activate some feeling of moisture. Also, I don't always like to wear lipstick or gloss and this does nothing for the natural colour of my lips when worn alone. In retrospect, the Lip Electelle left my lips smooth and moisturised; it could be worn alone on the lips with its pretty and subtle pink hue and the cherry on the cake, was the added SPF factor to help protect the lips. This, in my view, was the best lip product ever. Please Gatineau, as with all your other products, give us a choice and bring back the Lip Electelle. Until then I have no choice but to change my lip product to another brand. March 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Much disappointment This product did absolutely nothing for me. My lips were not hydrated at all, and skin that was already dry did not improve. I also found that the product sat on my lips like a lip gloss, and came off as soon as I ate or drank anything. A waste of money; I have returned them. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab-u-lous Bought this as a duo which makes it much more affordable. What this did for me: I don't have particular problems with thinning lips, but like a lot of people, upperlip is thinner than lowerlip, and this evens it out perfectly. It moisturises and softens your lips for way longer than the time it's obvious on your lips (by look or feel). It has staying power - apply at bedtime and feel it still going strong when you wake up. It gives you a lovely subtle gloss with a slight pink shading. I've tried a few different products to condition the lips, and for me this is the best yet. November 20, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:11:03.398-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_229378, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 Next