229378

Gatineau Defilift 3D Perfect Design Revolumising Lipcare Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£34.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Defilift 3D Perfect Design Revolumising Lipcare duo (each 10ml) from Gatineau. A lightweight, soothing balm enriched in plant origin active ingredients, that has an irresistible gloss texture that will help leave your lips feeling hydrated and soothed. Give your lips extra TLC with this great duo.
Contains:
  • 2 x Defilift 3D Perfect Design Revolumising Lip Care (10ml)


QVC presenter Julia Roberts has chosen this product as one of her desert island beauty essentials - something she simply can't live without!

About Gatineau
A premium beauty brand in France, Gatineau is renowned by industry experts for its expertise and use of cutting-edge technology. It combines science and nature to help achieve the very best results for your skin.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Having suffered with Cold Sores for years I have tried so many products. I find when I have an outbreak that my lips just can't be hydrated, however defi lift 3d has solved that. Started using November 2013 and have not had a cold sore since! Well worth every penny and I always have a couple in stock so I don't run out. June 09, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Lipcare is second to none I have bought this Gatineau Lip Care many times and would never be without it. I'm 63 have fabulous skin, and so lucky, I have no lines, no wrinkles and no sagginess. People think I have had cosmetic surgery, but I haven't. I have just looked after my skin. This lip care is a food for my lips. I can't believe anyone would be disappointed with it. It just makes your lips feel and look fabulous and my goodness for someone of my age to have lips looking so fab, I believe is due to my regular use of the Gatineau Revoluminsing Lip Care. Real kissable lips . wow. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fab lipcare product Andrew- I am so pleased I listened to you & gave this product a go. This soothing lipcare literally improved my dry, cracked lips in just one day!! Had dental implant surgery 2 days ago and this little tube helped repair my lips that had split and dried out. The rest of my face looks rubbish after the surgery but my lips have recovered already :-)) January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Thought ide give this ago on sore dry lips OMG it started working the same day and by morning the differance was amazing this will be a life long product and a great introduction to brand November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product Love this product it really looks after your lips and they feel so soft and makes your lips look good. Going to make another purchase and stock up while its in stock cant live without it. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best I am just about to reorder this duo, as I can't live without it. I only use it at night, but when I wake up in the morning it's lasted all night and my lips feel so hydrated and smooth. I simply cannot sleep without this stuff it's fantastic. It lasts ages and I'm finally near the bottom of my second tube. A little tip, don't throw the tube away when nothing more comes out when you squeeze, there's still tons left inside. Simply cut the bottom off the tube with some scissors and use a cotton bud to scoop the rest out, I've had an extra weeks usage doing this. September 01, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product - excellent offer Excellent lip care been using it for some time now and this is a great offer. Thanks again QVC July 02, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Yuck I was sold on this due to the glowing reviews. Well it just goes to show that one product can't suit everyone one. I found this sticky and uncomfortable on the lips and found myself almost immediately wiping it off with a tissue. Then I checked out the ingredients and was dissappointed to find that it's a petroleum based lip balm. I really expected better from Gatineau. I didn't even keep mine over night, I wrapped it straight back up and made a bee line for my local PO. Thanks QVC for the money back guarantee. June 21, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:11:03.386-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_229378, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next