228411

Gatineau DefiLIFT 3D Perfect Design Revolumising Lipcare 10ml

Gatineau DefiLIFT 3D Perfect Design Revolumising Lipcare 10ml
product thumbnail
£32.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Leave your lips feeling perfectly moisturised and soothed with this DefiLIFT from Gatineau. You'll receive 10ml of DefiLIFT 3D Perfect Design Revolumising Lipcare, which will help to give your lips the appearance of long-lasting volume. You'll also receive a random Gatineau sample.
About Gatineau
A premium beauty brand in France, Gatineau is renowned by industry experts for its expertise and use of cutting-edge technology. It combines science and nature to help achieve the very best results for your skin.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice sheen Buy this if you want a nice gloss. I have given this product a few months wear, in order to give honest feedback. As a beauty therapist I should imagine this will not be around for long. It actually had a drying effect. I hope Gatineau are not to eager to discontinue the old formula. November 18, 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prefer Gatineau's other lip cream For me this one was just ok much preferred the other lip cream I purchased from Gatineau. Gatineau creams and serums are my favourites but cant spot the last lip cream I bought I hope Andrew brings it again. November 07, 2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as Good as Your Other Lip Product Sorry, I love all Gatineau but not this product, the beautifying lip care wins hand down, please dont stop selling that as a product on its own! This one is sticky and doesnt look or feel nice. I have been using the beatifying lip care for many years and it is 100% better than this new one - sorry October 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Got a sample of this with another defi-lift product, and almost immediately placed an order for full size! Over the years my lips have thinned, and they have always been dry and easily chapped. This lovely creamy feeling 'gel' floats on and feels great - not sticky or gooey like other glosses. My coworkers have vouched that my lips do indeed look fuller and more voluptuous. I use last thing at night and first thing in morning... and perhaps after lunch. Weather is getting cooler and I'm looking forward to my first winter ever without parched, cracking lips. October 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb product Got this as part of a kit and have repeat purchased it individually. Excellent product and a big improvement on its predecessor which was a regular staple in my regime. October 21, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIPS NEVER LOOKED SO GOOD I am on to my third tube and would not use any other make of lip plumper now. I only use it before I go to sleep and my lips look younger now than they did ten years ago. I no longer get chapped lips and the condition of my lips has improved greatly. October 07, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lips for years I have been using this product since March having bought it in a TSV, and have used it every day since. I have always been a slave to lip balms, creams and glosses and have always had to top them up constantly but still suffered from dry, cracked lips. NOT ANY MORE! I use it 2x a day and that is all and i don't need anything else. My lips are softer than I can ever remember and they are fuller as well. As a bonus, I haven't had a single cold sore since using this and I used to get them all the time. This might only be a coincidence, but who cares? I'll use it forever! September 09, 2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just a lip gloss Sorry but this did not impress me at all. It is just an ok lip gloss. Nothing more. I usually love Gatineau's products but this is hugely overpriced for 'lip gloss'. I am nearly at the end of the tube now and certainly will not be buying again. Very disappointed in Gatineau this time. September 09, 2009
  • 2017-02-01 T14:11:00.101-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_228411, prod, sort_default