228411

Gatineau DefiLIFT 3D Perfect Design Revolumising Lipcare 10ml

Gatineau DefiLIFT 3D Perfect Design Revolumising Lipcare 10ml
product thumbnail
£32.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Leave your lips feeling perfectly moisturised and soothed with this DefiLIFT from Gatineau. You'll receive 10ml of DefiLIFT 3D Perfect Design Revolumising Lipcare, which will help to give your lips the appearance of long-lasting volume. You'll also receive a random Gatineau sample.
About Gatineau
A premium beauty brand in France, Gatineau is renowned by industry experts for its expertise and use of cutting-edge technology. It combines science and nature to help achieve the very best results for your skin.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft, soft, soft Bought as part of a set and had to write a review for this superb lip problem solver. I constantly have very dry lips and tend to chew the hard little bits off which makes the problem worse. I've tried the cheap lip salves which have never worked and was dubious about this but as I said, came with a set so happy to try it and I love love love it. The first day I used it intensely, using it after every drink that day (and I do drink ALOT of coffees lol) then again when I went to bed. Next day my lips were improving so I used morning, lunchtime and again at bedtime. Next day I woke to very very soft lips which I couldn't believe and had to keep touching, really are as soft as silk. now I use morning and bedtime, don't need to apply during the day as my lips are so soft, no cracking at all and very soothed. Loved the texture of the product and pleasant taste/smell. I haven't noticed any plumping but I have got fairly plump lips anyway. Will definitely buy again very soon. March 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fuss About an Expensive Nothing I've tried many different lip products and really wanted to love this. However, for me it was nothing more than an expensive lip salve and after using it a couple of times it felt like my lips were burning. This was purchased as part of a set of other products so I can't return it, but I won't be repurchasing this. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Bought this Gatineau lip care treatment in a set that as sold out, so wanted to leave a review. Excellent on my really dry lips, doesnt leave a bad taste, nice and pleasant, and easy to use. Many thanks Thanks QVC and Gatineau January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use your 30 day guarantee and try it for yourself I got this product in a collection with something else from Gatineau. Now, I've used the throat gels for quite a while but I'm not a Gatineau fanatic. I have to say I love this product, it instantly moisturises and feels great but not greasy on the lips. It works with or without lipstick over the top. I can only assume that some are disappointed in the change of formula they refer to - I didn't try the earlier version so I can't comment. I would just say use your 30-day money back guarantee and try ig for yourself. Hopefully like me you won't be disappointed. November 20, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good! Sorry gatineau - I use active eclat range and love that so had high hopes for this but it is truly awful and its expensive - which I wouldnt mind so much if it did what it claims. Firstly I didnt find it moisturised my lips in the slightest. It feels and tastes like melted plastic on the lips - yuk. I cant find one positive thing to say about it - even the smell makes me feel sick and Im not particularly sensitive to smells/fragrance etc. Disappointing. October 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new version I appreciate that everybody has different likes and dislikes - but I love this new version of the lip treatment. It has a lovely soft sheen to it, the taste is pleasant enough and it leaves my lips feeling soft and revived. What more can you ask for? I do think its expensive so i always stock up when its in a duo on offer thanks to QVC. September 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow I bought this originally in a duo on a special Gatineau day and loved it immediately although wasn't entirely sure the price is worth it for one however, having been using it for 2 months now I absolutely would pay this price for one if I ever could not get the duo, this is amazing I love the very subtle tingle it gives and my lips do look a little plumper not massively so but, I have noticed a difference on top of that it leaves my lips incredibly hydrated and smooth, I use this at least twice a day and one tube lasts me about 2 months. August 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG! Why are there so many negative reviews? I know that one cannot please all the people all of the time but once I decided to write a review I looked at the others on the website and was amazed at the amount of negative reviews. I shall be moving into "your" next "age bracket" later this year and have been using this product ever since it was launched. Except during the winter months I just apply a fairly liberal amount for an "overnight treatment". I recently met a client face to face. I had been dealing with her over the telephone for several months and she had no idea what I looked like. During our conversation she mentioned something which indicated that she believed me to be in a much younger age bracket than I am so I asked her how old she thought I was. She replied "50". When I told her my correct age (some 14 years older) she said "but your lips are so plump!" I looked in the mirror that evening and, bearing in mind that I am (shame on me) a smoker I realised that she had noticed something I hadn't. I had been using the product to stave off dryness without realising the additional "age defying benefit" I was getting. Thank you Gatineau and Andrew - keep it coming!! May 28, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T14:11:00.082-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_228411, prod, sort_default