228411

Gatineau DefiLIFT 3D Perfect Design Revolumising Lipcare 10ml

Gatineau DefiLIFT 3D Perfect Design Revolumising Lipcare 10ml
product thumbnail
£32.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Leave your lips feeling perfectly moisturised and soothed with this DefiLIFT from Gatineau. You'll receive 10ml of DefiLIFT 3D Perfect Design Revolumising Lipcare, which will help to give your lips the appearance of long-lasting volume. You'll also receive a random Gatineau sample.
About Gatineau
A premium beauty brand in France, Gatineau is renowned by industry experts for its expertise and use of cutting-edge technology. It combines science and nature to help achieve the very best results for your skin.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by saved my lips in Iceland... ...but difficult to get out of the tube in cold conditions. Even though the conditions were extremely harsh and drying, 5 - 6 applications per day did the trick - once I discovered I needed to keep it warm enough! I normally suffer with chapped lips even in cool weather and found it very comfortably moisturising without being gloopy, I'm not convinced it really plumped my lips though. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lip product Great lip product.. Very moisturizing and it does plump the lips a bit when used regularly. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice lip gloss After hearing QVC presenters rave about this product I thought I'd give it a try. Yes it gives my lips a nice shimmer in the lip gloss sense. And whilst i'm wearing it my lips are undoubtedly soft. BUT as soon as the product has worn off my lips are back to being dry (which i suffer from this time of year). This product seems to have no treatment properties just a cosmetic effect even after regular use over a prolonged period. And I didn't notice any plumping effect either. I'll stick to my usual lip balm from another French brand which is better and less than half the price. February 02, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by could not be without. i have been using this product for about 5 years now having purchased a tsv with this included and what can i say. i am hooked this little tube is power packed. i have one on my bedside table that i apply as a mask nightly. one i carry around applying on the go throughout the day. i am a smoker and this product really combats those lines around the mouth. i have never had cracked sore lips in all the time i have been using this little miracle either. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT VERY GOOD I normally wear this as a lip gloss, but due to the cold weather, and I had just finished another brand I tried this as an overnight mask, and applying it several times a day. I found it dried my lips out and made them sore, also when applied as a mask overnight it was still on the next morning as thick as ever did not sink in at all. I found an ultralip balm I purchased in the summer, and applied this my lips are back to normal now. I liked the old formula but not this one, going to repurchase the Judith Williams one I had run out of. Do love the other Gatineau products though January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a multi, multi tasker Love this product, it's a lip gloss, lip moisturiser/hydrater, lip plumper (without that awful pins & needles feeling that many lip plumpers have) & you can use it as a mask for the outer lip area. This product does so much & is so simple to use, just apply as if you are applying your lipstick. I tried this for the first time about 1 year ago, it came in a kit with a moisturiser I wanted. I tried it because it was essentially a freebie & now can't be without it. I use it every morning & evening as part of my routine & it has made a definate defference to the appearance of my lips. They look fuller, & are never dry. My other half has even stolen it for the winter months, as he works outdoors & gets very dry lips. He likes it because it doesn't taste of anything & it doesn't look like a "girly" lip gloss. It's also great value 1 tube lasts months. I would recomend this for anyone who suffers from dry lips regardless of age. Thanks Gatineau, & thanks QVC as this pops up in lots of kits. January 02, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Persist with this - the result is worth it! I got this as part of a set 4 months ago and I could not be without it now. I have tube by my bed and before I go to sleep I put a generous amount on and around my lips. In the 1st 6-7 weeks I woke up with hydrated lips that were soft and smooth. Then the magic started. I noticed the outer edges of my lips became more defined and my lips have slightly plumped out. My lips look like they did when I was in my 20's - over 20 years ago. Stick with this one you will soon see the results. l only use this at night. November 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tingle good. Burning bad! I wouldn't say I have overly sensitive skin or any real issues with dryness or lines around the lip area but as most ladies I'm always up for a bit of plumping and as this was part of a collection (and I'm a huge Gatineau fan) thought I'd give it a go. Well - bad move. Not sure if the formula has been increased recently but rather than feeling a slight tingle I felt a burning sensation soon after application and my lips were very sore and sensitive for the next few days. So, as this has received some pretty good reviews I take from that if you don't have any real issues with your lip area stay well clear of this product it is NOT for you and if you do then be aware it's pretty potent and you'll probably see/feel some serious improvements. July 22, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:11:00.086-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_228411, prod, sort_default