225754

Gatineau DefiLIFT 3D Perfect Design Performance Volume Cream 50ml

Gatineau DefiLIFT 3D Perfect Design Performance Volume Cream 50ml
product thumbnail
£86.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
If you're worried about the first signs of ageing, then it's time to take a closer look at Gatineau's DefiLIFT 3D Perfect Design Redefining Cream (50ml). This innovative cream can be used as part of both your day and night-time skincare routines. It helps to restore the skin's firmness by re-plumping the cells with moisture, giving your complexion a more refined and toned appearance. You'll also receive a sample from the Gatineau range.
About Gatineau
A premium beauty brand in France, Gatineau is renowned by industry experts for its expertise and use of cutting-edge technology. It combines science and nature to help achieve the very best results for your skin.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Thought I would try this as I have been using a combination of the Melatongenie in the mornings & the 3D Lift & Sculpting cream at night but to be honest I did not notice any difference so I am sending it back and will stay with my usual routine. This cream does not do what it claims to do and in my opinion is a waste of money, I am glad that I did not order the serum in this range at the same time to go with it. May 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant for combatting sagging skin Delighted with this - just wish it wasn't so expensive May 21, 2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed Bought this as part of a TSV was dissapointed with this cream, did nothing for me, it made my skin even drier, so i used it as a neck cream instead of throwing it in the bin. May 19, 2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Real Disappointment Bought this with high hopes. I really wanted it to work! Sadly did not - I ended up with very dry skin and angry break outs. Kept using it but still no result my skin just became more sore and inflamed. Have passed the 30 days so just a very expensive beauty mistake. Back to my old faithful moisturiser. March 06, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Face Saving Cream! This cream really did save my face from going south!I have lost four stones and have got three to lose,but have been using a good skin care routine thanks to Alison,however my jawline and cheeks were ever so slightly "heading South"I started using this product and within one month there was a vast improvement on these areas and it is almost back to "normal"i am using the new serum as well so will keep up this duo as it is certainly working,i also alternate with melatogenine for the old wrinkles Gatineau really do make a big difference it is not just hype. January 02, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonder cream WOW what a cream it has taken me a while to finish off the cream I was using so I could try this out. I should have thrown that away and started on this when it arrived. You can actually feel the lifting happen and afterwards your skin is so moisteurised its like I was using a cheap one before even though it was Gatineau. For any woman over forty this is a definate must have and from now on I will be using this one only, Don't forget you only need the tiniest bit. ENJOY the result ladies I AM.... November 01, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This first time i ever used this i couldnt belive how plumped my skin felt, second thing was the smoothness of my skin, i just wanted to keep touching it, have been using it only for 3 days now and cant beleive the difference even after the 1st use October 16, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soopa! I bought this cream in a TSV as I am most concerned about my skin sagging down around my jawline and around my nose and mouth. Everything seemed to be slipping downwards and I was really worried. I have really enjoyed using this product and am definately going to order it again. At first I was using too much but now that I have got my application quantity sorted out things are fine. I think my sagging nose to mouth lines have developed too far for it to be cured but I do think the jowling has reduced significantly and my hope now is that this cream stops any further southward movement of my face. August 13, 2008
  • 2017-02-01 T14:13:02.848-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_225754, prod, sort_default