203253

Gatineau DefiLIFT 3D Eye Contour Lift Duo 15ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
This Gatineau DefiLIFT 3D Eye Contour Lift Duo contains two eye gels that help reduce the appearance of expression lines, puffiness and dark circles around the eye area, plus a random free sample. This eye contour gel from Gatineau will treat the delicate eye area with expert care.
Contains:
  • 2 x DefiLIFT 3D Eye Contour Lift (15ml) - apply morning and evening around the orbital bone that circulates the eye socket. Contains Botufix and yeast extract
  • 1 x random sample
About Gatineau
A premium beauty brand in France, Gatineau is renowned by industry experts for its expertise and use of cutting-edge technology. It combines science and nature to help achieve the very best results for your skin.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Have only used this a few times but do use it night and morning as got the duo. I can honestly say I have seen a huge difference in my eye bags they appear much less deep and the texture of the skin around my eyes is much smoother. Will definitely be ordering more of this March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me Felt very uncomfortable during night. Eyes felt very tight and a little puffy. Did not overuse as instructions said. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good at tightening I'm 48, my eyelids are showing the first signs of slackening, and this eye cream is really effective at tightening them up again. Wouldn't be without it. March 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me Gave this 2stars because the value is excellent especially if it works for you,unfortunately it didn't work for me have been using two weeks now and it's started to dry my skin out. March 04, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! i have been searching for the perfect eye cream for a while as i am very conscious of the wrinkles and dark circles under my eyes but after trying this just wow ! my wrinkles have faded and my eyes are much brighter lifted and my dark circles have gone i really didnt know that a eye cream would do so much good!! this is now a MUST have product for me i cannot live without it ! thanks gatineau and qvc! February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only one that works for me! I've started using the Deflift 3D Eye Contour Lift again after using other stuff for the last couple of years. The dark circles under my eyes have improved considerably and my eyes look lifted and brighter since I started using it again a few weeks ago. Having tried other brands, I can say that this is the only one that has a significant effect on my eyes and I won't be without it again. Delighted to see it in a Duo and will definitely be buying it regularly when my current stock runs out. February 09, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by may have found my eye cream I wasn't expecting much having returned quite a few eye creams back to QVC, but having been swayed by the reviews thought I would give this a try. I do like it - it feels great and cools down my eyes. I dont have wrinkles but I do have eyebags and hoodedness, it's done nothing to the eye bags (then again it doesn't claim to) but I do think it has improved the hoodedness. When I finish the duo I would like to try their other eye products for puffiness but if that doesn't work I will definitely come back to this. November 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sadly didn't work for me I bought this eye cream based on the amazing reviews and watching the Gatineau programmes with Andrew and Michaela. I'm also a great fan of the Gatineau Melatogenine Eye Cream which is amazing and therefore expected to see great results from the DefiLift eye cream. However, it didn't agree with my eyes, making them red, sore and wrinkled. After two days the effect was so bad I stopped using it. I use a lot of Gatineau products and love them, however this cream caused a reaction and sadly sent it back. But the good news is that I returned to using the Melatogenine eye cream and my eyes are fine again. November 04, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:33.168-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_203253, prod, sort_default