229744

Gatineau Anti-Ageing Gommage Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£44.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Gatineau's Pro-Radiance Enhancing Gommage is an ultra-gentle exfoliating cream that helps lift dead skin cells, while toning and plumping the look of skin to improve the appearance of wrinkles. With its rich creamy texture this double helping from Gatineau will help brighten the complexion, and leave your skin feeling cleansed, fresh and looking more radiant and luminous.

Contains:
  • 2 x Pro-Radiance Anti-Aging Gommage (75ml) - the creamy texture has a refreshing mint fragrance. Enriched with complex essential oils including yellow mandarin from Italy, Indian mint, Moroccan rosemary and lavender

How to use:
  • Apply a thin layer of cream (face and neck)
  • Massage gently until it breaks down into oil
  • Keep massaging until thin fluff appears then rinse to remove remaining product
  • Use once or twice a week
About Gatineau
A premium beauty brand in France, Gatineau is renowned by industry experts for its expertise and use of cutting-edge technology. It combines science and nature to help achieve the very best results for your skin.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by What's all the fuss about I have tried this product but unfortunately it does not seem to make any difference whatsoever to my skin. I know there are some excellent reviews but I don't understand why. Sorry QVC this is being returned July 04, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by NOTHING BETTER I CANNOT PRAISE THIS HIGHLY ENOUGH. IT LEAVES MY SKIN LOOKING THE BEST EVER. IT WILL BE MY FAVOURITE GATINEAU PRODUCT ALWAYS. MAKES PORES SMALLER SKIN FRESHER AND GLOWING. I FEEL 10 YEARS YOUNGER AFTER USING THIS THANKYOU ANDREW! July 03, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my desert island products This is no ordinary exfoliator! It cleanses, exfoliates and cares for skin. Purchased this when it was first launched and am extremely happy with the results, it leaves my skin feeling soft and refreshed. I use it twice a week, it is very economical. I have purchased other brands, but I return to this product again and again because it does exactly what it is supposed to do, and above all else, NO horrible gritty, grainy texture that a scrub gives, making it kinder to my skin. I cannot endorse this product highly enough. June 06, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product this has now become a must have cant run out of product along with cleanse and polish and skin tonic from liz earles range. ive been happy with exfolators from other ranges but this has bowled me over i have aging sensitive skin fair and inclined to breakouts and it just loves this i cant believe i works without scrubbing but itb does. the small trial tube has got about two more applications in it has lasted weeks using once or twice a week it also seems economical as you dont need much. i have been guilty in the past of spending a lot of money on moisturisers and missing out exfolating as i disturbs and reddens my skin not any more i can see my skin is smoother and clearer. May 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow, and more wows i couldnt wait to use the product as soon as i received last thursday and my goodness, it's unbelievably fantastic !! afterwards i couldnt stop feeling my face, it's SO smooth and my skin looked radiant. in the past gritty exfoliators have always brought me out in spots within 24 hours. but with this, it's smooth, radiant skin so i dont have to wear makeup at all. when i've finished this tube i will try the activ eclat radiance exfoliating gommage as i would like a different fragrance to the menthol. am recommending it to my 2 daughters who are in their 30's. overall an absolute must have from now on. thank you QVC for the duo at such a good price May 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by satisfying I got a trial size of this in a kit and absolutely love it,,,makes my skin looks so good and i love doing it,,,gives me a thrill to see it roll off,,,ive used the radience one as well and thats good to and the micro dermabrasion,,both from gatineau and love them ,,but this is my favourite,,,and once i use the trial sizes up i will be getting the full size ones,,,,,im a total convert to this range its lovely and does wot it says xxxx keep the value kits like this going xx id never be able to afford gatineau if it was not on qvc as you do do value for money with the kits u offer and the easy pays ect xxxx May 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My little secret I do not usually go shouting my age from the rooftops but I am now 71. Thanks to this product particularly, plus other gatineau products e.g. neck and eye creams which I have now used on a regular basis for some 2/3 years, my skin is that of a 50 year old (and some say even younger). Many ask me what is my secret and I tell them 'exfoliation' and if they don't know what I mean, I tell them to look at QVC's beauty products. So, if you have a mother whose skin is grey and pasty, give her a little present of gommage and I bet she won't recognize herself in the mirror after having tried it. Why should we mature ladies go around with grey hair, grey faces. Gatineau products will put a bit of life back into tired skin even if you are on medication. March 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my best exfoliator I am normally a " 100% Liz -Earle-girl" until I´ve tried "Gatineau´s gommage." It´s a fantastic product.I enjoy exfoliating in the morning because it gives me a kind of " wake-me-up feeling" due to the menthol smell which works so well for me in this product. My skin feels so soft after use and is glowing like after an early mornig walk. I would like to say a big "Thank You" to Andrew and the QVC -Team for the fantastic price for the "Duo" on this product. February 21, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:48.517-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_229744, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next