229744

Gatineau Anti-Ageing Gommage Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£44.00

Description
Gatineau's Pro-Radiance Enhancing Gommage is an ultra-gentle exfoliating cream that helps lift dead skin cells, while toning and plumping the look of skin to improve the appearance of wrinkles. With its rich creamy texture this double helping from Gatineau will help brighten the complexion, and leave your skin feeling cleansed, fresh and looking more radiant and luminous.

Contains:
  • 2 x Pro-Radiance Anti-Aging Gommage (75ml) - the creamy texture has a refreshing mint fragrance. Enriched with complex essential oils including yellow mandarin from Italy, Indian mint, Moroccan rosemary and lavender

How to use:
  • Apply a thin layer of cream (face and neck)
  • Massage gently until it breaks down into oil
  • Keep massaging until thin fluff appears then rinse to remove remaining product
  • Use once or twice a week
About Gatineau
A premium beauty brand in France, Gatineau is renowned by industry experts for its expertise and use of cutting-edge technology. It combines science and nature to help achieve the very best results for your skin.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by HERO Product This came as part of a TSV kit and I have had to buy the duo standard sizes today as this has made such a differnce to my skin. I agree it is a bit of work but the results are so worth it. My pores look smaller, fine wrinkles are harder to see, but the Hero element of this product is it truly does remove the layers of dead skin. Due to this I am able to reduce the amount of day and night creams I have to use, so you do not need so much! Great money saving! In conjunction with the melatogenine anti aging mask, I am able to achieve SPA results at home. Thank you Andrew and the QVC team for the TSV that introduced me to the range, I am truly hooked to these products. February 06, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Amazing I do love an exfoliant, but i must say this product is truly beyond amazing!! It does what it says on the tube and more, the smell is uplifting and refreshing. It may seem like hard work to start with but it soon becomes easier and then rubs off your skin to produce fresh and bright skin, and baby soft to boot. My desert island product!! I still get excited using this. February 06, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A change of mind I stopped using this it was hard work , but I watched it again on the tv and thought I try again and it's worth the rubbing and bits everywhere it really does smooth out my fine lines, I'm glad I bought it now and tried it again. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miraculous I cannot praise this product highly enough! I know everyone's needs are different but this is what my experience is. It is similar to the texture of toothpaste and smells very minty and stimulating. However, I use it in a lazy way not the way stated on the product. If anyone has used the decleor radiance mask which you peel off, I use this product in a similar way, as I would not have the patience to do what it says on the tube ie. massage until it sloughs off! Put a layer of the product on your face and neck and basically leave to dry for as long as you can or until the product drys, then start rolling the product off your skin starting at the base of the neck, it comes off like a layer of cling film revealing clear, refined glowing, moisturised skin underneath. A side benefit I have found is that this mask evens out my skin tone as I suffer from high colour. Sometimes I forget to moisturise after this mask as it leaves your skin so hydrated. This mask brings your face back to life. I can't praise it enough. This duo pack is immense value. For me it would definitely be a desert island product. September 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by vavavum how did l survive in the first place with out this product. l wonder. l just follow the instructions, and it lives my skin wonderful September 02, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST really love this it just such a lovely feel on my skin , I have dry sensitive skin & have had no problems with this at all & my skin just looks so healthy & glows & of course comfotable dont ever want to be without this in my routine, August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buffed Away! This is my first experience of a Gatineau product and I am delighted with the results. Having regularly used another well respected QVC exfoliator twice a week I decided to give Gatineau a try. After only two treatments I have seen a noticeable improvement in the texture and smoothness of my face. A beautiful product! August 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow wow wow I ordered this product on waitlist (just goes to show how popular it is) and it finally arrived. I was eager to give it a go - at first, I thought the texture was very thick and a bit unmanageable on my face although I loved the minty smell. The instruction leaflet which was enclosed said to massage the product (can take 4-5 mins) so I persevered for a minute or two..... and then it happened!! Gradually the texture changed and suddenly the 'rolling off' started. Well, I am not lazy at exfoliating and have used another qvc product for a long time, but this is in a league of its own. I was completely amazed at how much dead skin came away, when I thought it wasn't that bad. My face felt so smooth afterwards and ultraclean. What a fantastic discovery, and well worth waiting for. I must make sure a reorder in good time as I don't ever want to be without this. August 09, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:48.462-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_229744, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 Next