229744

Gatineau Anti-Ageing Gommage Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£44.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Gatineau's Pro-Radiance Enhancing Gommage is an ultra-gentle exfoliating cream that helps lift dead skin cells, while toning and plumping the look of skin to improve the appearance of wrinkles. With its rich creamy texture this double helping from Gatineau will help brighten the complexion, and leave your skin feeling cleansed, fresh and looking more radiant and luminous.

Contains:
  • 2 x Pro-Radiance Anti-Aging Gommage (75ml) – the creamy texture has a refreshing mint fragrance. Enriched with complex essential oils including yellow mandarin from Italy, Indian mint, Moroccan rosemary and lavender

How to use:
  • Apply a thin layer of cream (face and neck)
  • Massage gently until it breaks down into oil
  • Keep massaging until thin fluff appears then rinse to remove remaining product
  • Use once or twice a week
About Gatineau
A premium beauty brand in France, Gatineau is renowned by industry experts for its expertise and use of cutting-edge technology. It combines science and nature to help achieve the very best results for your skin.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Exfoliator This is one of the best exfoliators I've used. Leaves your skin feeling and looking great. Works well on the hands too September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh My God The Best Ever I have been using this for 6 months and it has to be the best exfoliator I have ever used, I do get Milia and this does get rid of them, my skin feels so soft after I have used this and the smell is divine. You feel as if you are in a salon giving yourself a facial. My beautician said to me don't stop what you are doing as your skin is so good. I would recommend this product highly. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THE RESULTS THAT THIS PRODUCT DELIVERS. IT IS TOTALLY ADDICTIVE. ONLY SUPPOSED TO USE TWICE WEEKLY, BUT I AM USING IT EVERY DAY AT THE MOMENT AS THE RESULTS ARE TRULY AMAZING. I SUFFER FROM EXCEMA ON THE FACE, BUT THIS DOES NOT AGGRAVATE LIKE SOME PRODUCTS. IT LEAVES THE SKIN "SMOOTHED" AND WITH A GLASS-LIKE FINISH. MY MAKE UP GLIDES ON BETTER AND MY LINES SEEM DIMINISHED. A REAL HERO PRODUCT AND THE TWIN PACK MAKES IT GREAT VALUE. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended I love everything about this scrub. My skin is super sensitive so i have to take great care what i use, this leaves my skin wonderfully refreshed, no tightness, no red blotches and i wouldn`t be without it. June 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Bad But Not Fantastic When I saw this product I was keen to try this as I don't really like gritty/grainy exfoliators. When it arrived I tried it out pretty much straight away, when it comes out of the tube it's a bit like PVA glue. The smell of it is fantastic, can't fault it, it's a very invigorating smell. The application of it is virtually fuss-free, however when it came to removing it thats when I had issues. I admit it takes some effort to remove but I knew this when I purchased it, that wasn't the problem for me. The problem was that after all the rubbing to remove it my skin was left rather red, which wasn't ideal when it came to applying make-up. So I've returned it, as I cannot justify keeping it for the great smell alone. May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally amazing! I have never been a fan of expensive skin care based on past experience. My beauty regime up until a couple of weeks was baby wipes and a slather of Estée Lauder Daywear which I'd been using for the past 8 years. I celebrated my 40th last week and decided I would give skincare another go thinking it would be a complete let down as before. I'd heard about Gatineau so thought I'd give it a go particularly as it was on Easypay. I am completely surprised. This brand is amazing. I have a good few of their products - all of them fantastic but this has to be the star of the show. After exfoliating I guarantee my skin feels like velvet. It's plump, radiant and silky soft. I received a sample size and after 2 applications ordered the full size duo. My make up looks better and I don't have that 'tired' look you get when you're in the early stages of ageing. I'm delighted. May 05, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ultimate Exfoliator This is the one and only exfoliation product that I will use from now on. It is nice and gentle on my sensitive skin and everytime I use it my skin feels so soft like I have just hand a facial. Would not be without this ever! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% effective The best exfoliator I have ever used. Not a lot more can be said. April 07, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:48.471-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_229744, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next