204316

Elemis White Flowers Eye Make Up Remover Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£30.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £15.00

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Elemis White Flowers Eye Make-Up Remover Duo. This cooling and hydrating formula contains a blend of three white flowers and helps condition lashes and removes make-up in a clean sweep. Remove make-up swiftly and easily with this luxurious Elemis duo.
Contains:
  • 2 x White Flowers Eye & Lip Make up Remover (125ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I'd bought this years ago I've looked at this so many times but I have such sensitive eyes I was a bit unsure. With the 30 day money back guarantee I finally went for it. It's wonderful-no rubbing-no sensitivity. The problem is my daughter took one home with her!! She has really sensitive skin and just loves it. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me! I have really sensitive eyelids & they often react to products. Thanks to the recent TSV I am fast becoming an Elemis convert this is great. January 01, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST! I am quite anxious with using new eye products as I have dry sensitive eyes and flare up of eczema with most eye products. BUT elemis never lets me down! This is quite unique with the oil and water blend and actually not only it removes eye make-up/mascara but also leaves my eye lids and lashes moisturised. I am also very pleasantly surprised as since I have started using this my lashes appear healthier! This has certainly worked for me and I would not use any other eye make remover now! December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective I dont how I lived without this eye makeup remover. It effortlessly takes everything off. My eyes are comfortable and nourished after taking off even the most stubborn mascara. December 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Made my eyes sore This is an oily eyemakeup remover which had I known from the description I wouldn't have purchased. However, being a fan of Elemis I thought it would be better than other oily removers. I was wrong. Despite following the instructions and rinsing my eyes with water this product made my eyes sore. To add insult to injury I woke up this morning with Panda eyes, something that hasn't happened for years!! I will be sticking with my Bobbi Brown remover in future. Buyer beware. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eye Make ~Up Remover Ever. Well done Elemis this product has been long overdue. Removes every scrap of eye make up with ease , even Mally or Eyeko's long wearing mascara. the oil in the product just melts it all away and this is then easily removed with your pro~ radiance cleanser afterwards. Eyes are left moisturised, not irritated and make up free. This is a keeper and the fact that it is a duo set is a real bonus. 5*****. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever I first tried this product when a small try me size was included in a tsv. It's just an eye make up remover after all so I wasn't expecting anything amazing, but it really is. My mascara just melts away and its so gentle on my lashes. Just ordered a duo because this is one product I never want to be without. Fabulous. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow - very gentle yet so effective This is amazing. I've been using it for about 2 weeks now and I can't believe how gentle it is but so effective at removing every trace of eye makeup. It doesn't sting or leave the eye area oily, its very quick too. The formula is so unique and another must have product from Elemis. I love them all. July 20, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:37.452-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_204316, prod, sort_default