204316

Elemis White Flowers Eye Make Up Remover Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£30.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £15.00

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Elemis White Flowers Eye Make-Up Remover Duo. This cooling and hydrating formula contains a blend of three white flowers and helps condition lashes and removes make-up in a clean sweep. Remove make-up swiftly and easily with this luxurious Elemis duo.
Contains:
  • 2 x White Flowers Eye & Lip Make up Remover (125ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! This eye make up remover is absolutely brilliant! As a huge Elemis fan, I tried this as part of a TSV and I've just bought the duo. It removes all eye make up brilliantly - highly recommended! Having used Gatineau's Floracil for years, I am now converted as the Elemis product even removes waterproof eye make up (like Mally's eyeliner) with ease and it is very gentle too! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This eye make up remover is very good for that mascara that nothing touches and is not to greasy .very pleasant to use of an evening when taking off the days makeup. Top marks to Elemis for this one March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best ! This is the best eye make up remover I've ever used and I've tried so many ..I use waterproof mascara and lots of it.... just by putting this on a cotton pad and placing it on my eye as Fiona did I was amazed at how much it took off...Never have wrote a review here but this is such a great product and so gentle will never use anything else again this product is a pleasure to use can't praise it enough....Wish I'd found it years ago ... March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots needed I feel I am the only reviewer with a negative comment. This is a nice product and is kind to my eyes, which can be quite sensitive but I have only been using for a few days and already have almost finished the first bottle of the duo. By no means do I use more than one coat of regular mascara and yet this only removes it with a saturated cotton pad followed by cleanse & polish or SBC cleanser. This would not stop me recommending it though. But not as good as Gatineau Floricil. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful!! I was a bit sceptical about ordering this as it was an oil based product, but thought I'd give it a try and see how I got on with it? It's lovely! I've had no reaction at all, and believe me my eye's can be very sensitive indeed. My eye make-up was removed in a flash and my skin felt comfortable and moisturised, will be keeping this for sure, another "keeper" from the Elemis range, keep up the great work! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT I recently purchased this great value duo and I am highly delighted, great product and incredible value for money. This is a great bi-phase duo which really works without any stinging or irritation and does not leave any greasy residue. Would definately recommend. Thanks Keeley. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eye makeup remover ever!! I have used many lotions/wipes over the years to take eye make up off and nothing compares to this product. I got a trial size in an Elemis skincare kit I purchased and have tried it the last 2 weeks. I cannot fault this product. It takes waterproof mascara off in seconds and does not leave my eyes sore/stinging. I have just ordered this double bottle set as I no longer want to be without this product EVER!! I cannot say more than this. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job This removes even the most stubborn mascara and eyeliner. It leaves the eyes and most importantly the skin around the eyes comfortable. Won't be without it now February 06, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:37.424-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_204316, prod, sort_default