204316

Elemis White Flowers Eye Make Up Remover Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£30.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Elemis White Flowers Eye Make-Up Remover Duo. This cooling and hydrating formula contains a blend of three white flowers and helps condition lashes and removes make-up in a clean sweep. Remove make-up swiftly and easily with this luxurious Elemis duo.
Contains:
  • 2 x White Flowers Eye & Lip Make up Remover (125ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by With Regret After seeing this on TV I was really excited to receive this. However I was very quickly disappointed upon use. Compressing the product to the eyes, in my opinion, is simply a waste of time. Who wants to spend ages taking make up off and on top of that it doesn't even take off the mascara! So you HAVE to wipe. I find this product fairly useless and leaves a very very greasy residue. Will not re- purchase and would never recommend. Sadly did not live up to the 'hype'. July 08, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever why oh why have I dragged my feet and not tried before. Best ever eye makeup remover I have ever tried. Would definitely recommend this item. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it should and more! Easily removes my "bulletproof" eyeliners and mascara, even the waterproof version. Great value too as I am only 3/4 of the way through my first bottle after three months and I wear A LOT of eye makeup :) My lashes are longer than ever too, they are scratching the lenses of my glasses now, which is a lovely problem to have! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sadly i reacted I must stress this was beautiful but i reacted to it for some reason ! But QVC were most helpful with the return thank you x April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but not great Nice enough to use, but VERY oily and a lot of product is needed. Much more expensive and not as effective as a good High St. brand that is also a 'mixer' type remover. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eye make up remover ever I bought this after having received a smaller version in a TSV. There is no drag whatsoever and make up just dissolves - even bulletproof makes! Only tip is don't squeeze the bottle as you will use too much, must let it drip out. April 06, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely brilliant I came across this in a tsv and initially thought this would be the usual run of the mill remover. How wrong was I!! It removes all eye make up effortlessly and leaves eyes feeling hydrated, and not at all sore as I had expected. It removes all mascara including Mally and waterproof as well. I think it's absolutely brilliant and cannot do without it now. A great find and one which I will repurchase. March 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing special Love Elemis - don't love this! You have to use a lot on cotton pad. It's greasy and irritates my eyes, which aren't particularly sensitive. Have had to resort to finishing off with my trusty Floricil, which kind of defeats the object really! March 29, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:37.409-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_204316, prod, sort_default