213961

Elemis Tan Accelerator Duo

Elemis Tan Accelerator Duo
product thumbnail
£39.50

or 2 Easy Pays of £19.75

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This pre-tanning lotion is designed to help prepare the skin for exposure to the sun. Before you set about working on the all-important tan this year, treat your skin to Elemis Tan Accelerator.
  • We recommend that you use this product one to two weeks before prolonged sun exposure
  • QVC presenter Pipa Gordon has chosen this product as one of her desert island beauty essentials - something she simply can’t live without!
  • This is not a sun protection product

Contains:
  • 2 x Tan Accelerator (125ml) - Tahitian gardenia and jojoba oil leaves your skin feeling soft and fantastically conditioned
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mexician Tan still present after 2 months!!!! I used the Elemis tan Accelerator for 2 1/2 weeks before my holiday. I loved the feel and smell of the lotion but didn't see any results until I went on holiday. I actually didn't realise it was working until the end of my 2 week holiday when quite a few people commented on what an even tan I had. And once I returned from holiday I have continued to use in. People are always assuming I have just got back from holiday. I really think this product works, my only critisim is that a tube doesn't last me very long (about 2-3weeks) but I do have very dry skin! August 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me! This product didn't agree with my skin. I persevered with it using it every day but steadily my skin became more and more irritated. I didn't like the smell of it, I also didn't like the texture or the brown colour of the lotion. Like some others I found it to be very drying on my skin. With regard to helping with the tanning process and I didn't see any visible evidence that it worked. I am afraid I am going to have to send it back. August 04, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! This is an amazing product, goes on easily and does what it says on the tube! Normally my legs are the last to tan but even after 2 weeks I have colour. It is a lovely moisturiser and leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth. I would definitely recommend it. Well done Elemis! July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dont holiday without this I have pale skin and dark hair and tend to burn slightly before tanning. I now use this product every evening for about 2 weeks before a holiday and now I dont even burn. The tan you get is fantastic and I use this as an aftersun too. Kills two birds with one stone. July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!!! Tried this product on a recent trip to Australia I don't normally tan that easly Had a golden tan in just two weeks Fab! recommennd to any one I have tried meny Elimus products and never been let down by any of them.Bought it in a collection before Christmas. April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never be without this! I started using this about 5 years ago and recommend it to all my friends who have sun-sensitive skin. I have just returned from a holiday in the US and I used this before I went so was just about to buy some more in preparation for my summer holiday. I thought (for the first time ever!) that I must write a review as I think this product is great and really does make a difference!! The thing I find is that not only do I tend to go browner initially (rather than red) when I sunbathe, but it also appears to help reduce the prickly heat rash that I used to get over my chest. Whether this is a coincidence or not I'm not sure however I now wouldn't be without it! Agree with everyone else as well in that it is a lovely moisturiser (I have quite dry skin) and makes your skin really soft and smooth in preparation for your holiday! April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Brilliant This has become as much a part of my holidaying abroad routine over the last few years as my tickets and my passport are. I have pale skin which burns easily. I use this for this 2-3 weeks before going on holiday and continue to use it as my moisturiser while I am there. I do not burn and I get a lovely tan which I never used to do. I find that the more years I use it the longer my tan remains. Would not go on holiday abroad without using it. April 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth it. I bought this before my holiday in Cyprus this June, I used it religiously for two weeks before my holidays. I was expecting to have a deeper tan, quicker. To be truthful I think any body moisturiser would do the job, because at the end of the day, that's all your skin needs before you go in the sun, so there's no magic ingredient in this as I imagined there was. Next time I'm just going to use to a body moisturiser and save my money. July 30, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:51.096-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_213961, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 Next