213961

Elemis Tan Accelerator Duo

Elemis Tan Accelerator Duo
product thumbnail
£39.50

or 2 Easy Pays of £19.75

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This pre-tanning lotion is designed to help prepare the skin for exposure to the sun. Before you set about working on the all-important tan this year, treat your skin to Elemis Tan Accelerator.
  • We recommend that you use this product one to two weeks before prolonged sun exposure
  • QVC presenter Pipa Gordon has chosen this product as one of her desert island beauty essentials - something she simply can’t live without!
  • This is not a sun protection product

Contains:
  • 2 x Tan Accelerator (125ml) - Tahitian gardenia and jojoba oil leaves your skin feeling soft and fantastically conditioned
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. No prickly heat this year! Bought this earlier in the year. I was happy because it came on a very hot day,I had to be outside for a long time -7 hours I rubbed the cream in and about 10 mins later applies skin protection. I didn't burn and my skin was not burning. shortly after this I went to tunisia. It was very hot and we used the accelerator every day. I was happy,I got a reasonable tan ( I don't tan. Very well My oh used it,he always get prickly heat,he had no prickly heat at all,he. Was well impressed and so was I Have used it throughout the summer and hav kept a healthy glow. It is better if your skin is exfoliated before first use. If you have dry skin,moisturiser might help an hour or so before you use the accelerator. I know it sounds like a lot of messing about,but it is worth the result. October 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sticky , messy, and ineffective. Applied this product for 2 weeks before going on holiday. Need to use a LOT of product because it sinks in right away before even having a chance to spread over skin. Gave it 10 mins to dry before getting dressed. Marked my clothes. Tried 20 mins. Still marked my clothes. Got better at 30 minutes, but who has that kind of time in the morning to wander about naked before getting dressed. Some underwear ruined because the marks didn't come out. Applied at night but came off on my sheets. Still, I persevered as the reviews were so good. Not so. Came back from holiday no better or worse tanned than normal. Definitely sending back. September 05, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tantastic Just come back from Turkey with the best tan ever. Used the tan accelerator as a body lotion for about 3 weeks before and during holiday. I have a sun sensitivity and normally come out in a rash with hardly any tan but this time I've got a really good tan and only had a slight rash on top of my leg (yippee). My friends can't believe how good my tan is. It has made an enormous difference and I will never be without this brilliant product ever again. September 04, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by shame So wanted this to work but still no tan. May have helped with prickly heat but still a pale English rose. Sadly returning product . August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didnt work for me I had great expectations for this product as I had read the reviews and think Elemis is amazing. However it did not make any difference to my skin Tan wise, although a good moisturiser. I am not saying it does not work, I am just stating I used the product prior to my holiday and there was no difference at allwith my usual tan. so unfortunately I am returning the product, slightly dissappointed. I did however take away franipani body cream which I purchased in the last elemis TSV.....this is the most amazing /hydrating body cream ever. August 07, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for stopping heat rash!!!! I got this in a kit from QVC as Keely said her Dad uses it for heat rash so I gave this to My Mum who gets it badly, it has done the job 100%! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised at results! I have started using this in preparation for my holiday to Spain. I have always had uneven skin tone along my decollate which has bothered me. After using this for 5-7 days, I have noticed my skin tone and texture becoming more even and 'uniform'. It's like I have a layer of foundation on, it looks airbrushed! I have caught the sun for a couple of hours this week and I am a lovely, even, bronze colour - I can't quite believe it. Looking forward to continuing to see the results during and after my holiday. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever tanning accelerator I have ever used I bought this product to take away with me to the USA. I spent 24 days in Florida. I started to use the product the week before I went. After the 3rd day on holiday, I could see my skin changing to a lovely bronze colour. I used it every day, and not only did I get a brilliant even tan all over, my skin feels very soft. I have continued to use it since I got back in the UK in the hope that we get great weather in England. I have used other brands before, but must admit this is the best tan accelerator I have ever used. It gets my 5* and would re-order for my next trip abroad. July 05, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:51.063-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_213961, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next