206087

Elemis Supersize & Travel Size Toner Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£33.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Supersize and travel-size toner duo from Elemis. This skincare set features a supersize 400ml and travel-size 50ml toner, along with a spray pump to fit the 400ml container. Ensure your skin is thoroughly cleansed and feels radiant and refreshed, whether you're home or away with this toner duo from Elemis.
To use: moisten cotton wool pad and wipe gently over face after cleansing

Rehydrating Ginseng Toner Contains: 
  • 1 x Rehydrating Ginseng Toner - formulated to revitalise, whilst thoroughly removing any last traces of cleanser
  • 1 x Rehydrating Genseng Toner (50ml)
  • 1 x spray pump to fit 400ml container

Balancing Lavender Toner option contains:
  • 1 x Balancing Lavender Toner  (400ml) - helps maintain the skins natural pH balance, whilst effectively clarifying the complexion without the use of alcohol for harsh detergents
  • 1 x Balancing Lavender Toner (50ml) 
  • 1 x spray pump to fit 400ml container

Sensitive of Soothing Apricot Toner option contains: 
  • 1 x Sensitive or Soothing Apricot Toner (400ml) - soothes and harmonises skin, giving rise to a fresh sensation and radiant appearance
  • 1 x Sensitive of Soothing Apricot Toner (50ml)
  • 1 x spray pump to fit 400ml container

About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Very good product , this and Liz Earle instant boost skin tonic are the best toners I've ever used!! Very cooling in this weather which is very helpful !!! July 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this toner I took advantage of the free p & p to buy this supersize toner. When I opened the parcel I could smell it, as a little bit had leaked out. I really think it ought to be protected in the box rather than just being loose. As it was so little which had leaked, I haven't returned it. I was also surprised to see that the little bottle is not a spray, which disappointed me a little, and I think this should be mentioned in the description. However, I love all the Elemis products and this is the best toner ever., and I would have given 5 stars if it wasn't for this slight problem which I've had this time. June 03, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing, invigorating toner I love this toner. I've used the apricot but my favourite is the lavender because it balances the facial skin after cleaning and gives me a zing in the morning! I use it after cleansing (usually with pro radiance cream cleanser) and, while my face is still damp from the toner, I apply a bliss capsule so that it spreads over the face really easily. This item is very good value and my order arrived promptly. Fantastic QVC and love Elemis! May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing I have this toner in the apricot version, I don't have a problem with the smell at all, and personally I don't see how anyone could. Its not an overpowering smell that it can put you off at all. Personally I love it, but I do appreciate we are all different. But I would say try it for yourself before judging what you think it may be like after reading just a few negative reviews. I find it so refreshing and as I use the tri enzyme system I find this toner suits my particular cleansing system very well. However I have also used this with several other cleansers as I am a definite junkie when it comes to beauty products! Its also amazing on holiday I decant some of the bigger bottle into my own small travel spritz bottle I brought from a supermarket as I prefer to spray onto my skin especially when on holiday, kept in the fridge after a hot day or a general freshen up is amazing!!! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sensitive smell is not an option, when it works for your skin. the smell has never been an issue for me. this is brilliant for my sensitive skin, even on those break out days, love this product. February 02, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Efficient I bought this toner in a smaller size and I`m glad I did as the smell of the apricot option is not pleasant. It smells like something my nan would use. However, the toner works brilliantly, so I will put up with smell until I finish the bottle. I think I will try one of the other options next time! Elemis like to make products a pleasure to use, so I hope they change the fragrance of the apricot toner as from reading other reviews I'm not the only one who doesn't like the smell. January 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by smelly this arrived and I put some on on my hand it has an awful smell cloying nasty an old fashioned scent I washed my hand several times to remove it and there is no way I could put this on my face I even put some on my long suffering hubby h was not amused because of the smell---this is the second review as QVC censored the other but this apricot one is a definite no January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toner I love this toner. Unlike a well known brand that I had been using up until I bought this, there is no alcohol in the product which means there's no tightness after applying and no feeling of drying on the skin. It removes all final bits of dirt and makeup and the skin feels silky soft and ready for my many products to apply to the perfect skin-base! Great value for money means I would recomment anyone to purchase and of course it comes with the added bonus of the travel size, so I'm never away from this product even when I'm away from home! November 30, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:11.916-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_206087, prod, sort_default