224601

Elemis Skin Nourishing Shower Cream Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£38.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A duo of the Elemis Nourishing Shower Cream.This rich shower cream duo will veil your skin in milk protein, helping enrich your body and offer a luxurious bathing experience.
  • 2 x Skin Nourishing Shower Cream (300ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I recently bought a gift set and this was one of the products in it. One shower with this and I just had to buy more. It is one of the best shower products I have ever used. It is so rich, creamy and indulgent with a beautiful fragrance but very gentle and moisturising at the same time. Great value duo and it will last for ages, a little goes a long way. A must for dry sensitive skin. I absolutely adore it. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutety fantastic! For someone with dry skin this shower cream is being fantastic as it nourishes and mosturises my skin beautifuly plus the added bonus that it smell gorgeous. Simply a treat! May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the first of many! received this as part of the christmas tsv and thoroughly enjoyed. I have very dry and sensitive skin and this is so lovely to use; fragrant and gently moisturising. Since then I have acquired the milk bath and the tranquil touch! love elemis - is defo habit forming! in the nicest possible way. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous I got a small bottle of this in the treasures collection and loved it, so purchased this duo. The smell is divine and it nourishes my very dry skin superbly well, i would highly recommend this to all. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ELEMIS SKIN SHOWER CREAM DUO ELEMIS SKIN NOURISHING SHOWER CREAM DUO" ELEMIS THIS IS WONDERFUL PRODUCT WITH NO CHEMICAL NASTIES; WHICH LAST A LONG LONG TIME WHEN USED WITH A 'PUFF' NEED VERY LITTLE. IT IS A DELIGHT TO USE AND DOES NOT IRRITATE - SMELLS LOVELY TOO! THANK YOU FOR BRINGING IT IN A DUO March 09, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I started using this shower cream 2 years ago, a bottle lasts ages, I use with a shower puff and you only need a tiny amount. After showering your skin feels so soft and moisturised. I usually follow with the evening blooms dry oil on the drier areas of my skin. I find any other shower product just dries my skin. March 03, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This shower cream was in a TSV and I was completely won over. It has a lovely smell and is really creamy. Must admit I also now have Quiet Mind...mmmmm and Tranquil aaaahh and some mornings I just can't decide which one to choose. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scent to die for This body cream is just fabulous. The smell is simply divine. It leaves your skin nourished and soft. My skin is very dry especially my legs in the winter, and the improvement is noticeable. Will definitely keep buying this because it is pure gold. Untill you smell this you won't know what you're missing. February 02, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:18.891-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_224601, prod, sort_default