224601

Elemis Skin Nourishing Shower Cream Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£38.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A duo of the Elemis Nourishing Shower Cream.This rich shower cream duo will veil your skin in milk protein, helping enrich your body and offer a luxurious bathing experience.
  • 2 x Skin Nourishing Shower Cream (300ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by shower heaven its beautiful smells lovely and your skin is left soft and smooth keely stop getting these lovely products to us haven't time to save up before others products come out have just to buy them. running out of cupboard space August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I'm really sorry to have to return this shower cream as it hasn't done anything for my really dry skin.I love the smell and it feels luxurious but sadly it doesn't keep my skin hydrated enough so I am going to try the frangipani shower cream to see if that is any better. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Having tried numerous shower gels and moisturisers for dry skin I have finally found the one. Big improvement in dryness and tightness on my legs after the first use. A little goes a long way, have been using everyday for 6 weeks and still have over half a bottle left. Although at first glance this looks expensive I will be reordering this product again and again. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indulgent and decadent! This item not only feels luxurious on the skin but smells wonderful too! It's the best shower gel I have ever used! June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just luxury Feels like silk in a bottle, it's the one I go to when I feel I want to comfort myself. Can't recommend it enough. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! I received this as part of the TSV not too long ago and i am so impressed with this! You literally need the size of a 10p or maybe even less to get an amazing foam thats smells so gentle and comforting. I will certainly be repurchasing! June 09, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little goes a long way I must say this is the best Shower Cream I have used.The first time I used it, I used the same amount of the product as if it was an off the shelf shower cream. How wrong was I, i could have used the amount on all of the family.Since then I use a tiny amount. It has a delicate aroma and leaves your skin soft to touch resulting in having to use less body lotion. Will certainly order again and recommend to family and friend s May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bliss This is fab really nourishes my skin and leaves it clean an so soft,feels like I've put a very expensive body lotion on. May 24, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:18.879-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_224601, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next