224601

Elemis Skin Nourishing Shower Cream Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£38.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A duo of the Elemis Nourishing Shower Cream.This rich shower cream duo will veil your skin in milk protein, helping enrich your body and offer a luxurious bathing experience.
  • 2 x Skin Nourishing Shower Cream (300ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG - Simply the Best !!! This product is just simply the best. Absolutely fantastically nourishingly velvety moisturising body wash. Another Elemis product Im going to have to stock up with. Leaves your skin feeling simply the best - yet again thanks Elemis !! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite This is one of my favourite shower creams (Frangipani shower cream is my other favourite). It smells beautiful and leaves my skin very soft - you don't need a body lotion if you use this. I love it! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by will buy again and again Every day luxury.leaves skin soft and silky definate repeat purchase. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exotic This shower cream has a fantastic aroma that lasts on your skin. A little goes a long way. Worth every penny July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven in a bottle I LOVE this shower cream. I bought the Elemis TSV the other week and this was in the set. I have bought it before but not written a review. But I thought I should this time - it is a beautiful shower cream. The fragrance is divine! It's a warm hug in a bottle. It's moisturising - if your skin is very dry you would still need a moisturiser - but still great. Elemis make some wonderful products and, so far, I have been pleased with all my purchases. Also, as I have sensitive skin and I haven't yet had any adverse reactions. Fingers crossed! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! I *LOVE* this body wash. Countless shower gels/body washes claim to soften and moisturise the skin as they cleanse - this is the only one I've ever tried that actually does. I use this daily and a little goes a long way - it has a lovely clean fragrance and gives an abundance of beautiful silky bubbles, which make my skin feel instantly soft and smooth after use - and the softness really lasts. I heard Keeley suggesting mixing this with Quiet Mind Bath Elixir today, I will definitely be trying that - I cannot recommend this product highly enough, a definite must-have! September 08, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super bubbles I bought this product as part of a seven piece set and this shower cream is absolutely stunning. Real luxury. When the presenters talked about the bubbles I didn't really get it but these bubbles are huge and silky - totally different to any other shower cream or wash. Really lovely with a divine scent. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not thrilled Am returning these after one use because although the texture is lovely, the smell - for me anyway - is a bit sickly, not fresh and invigorating, more sweet and - well, a fraction cheese-like, weird though that sounds. I appreciate totally this may just be my nose - because everyone else seems to love it. August 23, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:18.890-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_224601, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next