224601

Elemis Skin Nourishing Shower Cream Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£38.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A duo of the Elemis Nourishing Shower Cream.This rich shower cream duo will veil your skin in milk protein, helping enrich your body and offer a luxurious bathing experience.
  • 2 x Skin Nourishing Shower Cream (300ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Divine I am a huge Elemis fan and this is my all time favourite product. If anyone out there adores the Milk Bath they do but prefers to shower, you absolutely must purchase this. Thick, creamy, smells like heaven and leaves my skin so soft I don't have to moisturise my body as often as I used to when using other shower creams. I cannot be without this, just love it! August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite shower cream ever Absolutely love this. It is heavenly! My skin feels silky smooth and clean and fresh. I adore this product so much. It smells absolutely gorgeous too. This is such a treat. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best shower cream ever I got this in a TSV and was so impressed I bought two more sets. It has it all...smells gorgeous, like a certain baby powder, smooth and delicious to use, but most of all it really leaves skin so smooth. I always has to put moisturizing cream on my elbows as they were wrinkly and dry. I no longer need to do this as it does the job in the shower. A big winner for me and use it all the time now. I would love to see this in a set with the pro radiance cream cleanser March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pleased ..... I asked the question would this suit my extremely itchy skin. Well I was so pleased, I've been washing with Aqueous Cream for years due to extremely bad itchy skin, and I used this and have to say it was brilliant !! Not a tingle was felt, it's such a joy to use now and so exciting to finally have something that smells gorgeous with some foam too. Excellent product Elemis !! March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply gorgeous As a relative newcomer to the Elemis range, I cannot praise this shower cream duo enough. Used together with the skin nourishing body cream, which I bought as part of the gift set at Christmas, your skin will thank you forever. Any chance of getting a bigger supersize, Elemis???? Certainly coming back for more. :-) January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best shower cream ever! This is my favourite shower cream ever! It smells gorgeous and feels divine on the skin, so soft and actually feels nourishing! I cannot be without this one! November 09, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pamper in a bottle You need only a small amount of this luxurious indulgent shower cream (which I also use in the bath). Definitely my go to when having 'me' time. If only QVC could obtain more stock of the Nourishing Milk Bath, the two together are heaven in bottles. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect! This is a beautiful shower cream, so nourishing and I adore the scent so very clean smelling. Its kind of similar to L'Occitane's original shea shower cream but, without the SLS (why L'Occitane!!!) I have knocked a star off as this does leave a bit of a film on the bath/shower which can make it a little slippery at times, otherwise perfect! October 13, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:18.883-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_224601, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next