221831

Elemis Sensitive Cleansing Wash Duo

Elemis Sensitive Cleansing Wash Duo
product thumbnail
£34.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £17.00

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
If you've got sensitive or dry skin and have had trouble finding the right facial wash, try this one from Elemis, designed for sensitive skin. You'll get two bottles of the soothing formula that contains extracts of thyme and German chamomile. Once opened, use within six months.
Contains:
  • 2 x Sensitive Cleansing Wash (200ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful! I simply love this skin wash.I use it in the morning as i like to wash my face as i love splashing water on to my face and i use the wonderful liz earle cleanse/polish at night.Now my two children use this wash and they love it also.FANTASTIC! and smells great. And also the husband loves this wash. March 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It took a while I ordered the Elemis Sensivtive Cleansing Wash Duo a while ago now, as I have combination skin that has become increasingly sensitive over the years and is still prone to the odd spot. I have used Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish in the evening to remove my makeup for over 10 years now, but in th morning I like to wash my face in the shower, so this seemed the answer. Over the years I have tried hundreds of face washes but they have all left me with dry and uncomfortable skin. I have to say that at first I didn't think that this cleansing wash was any different and just kept using it as I had 2 bottles that I needed to use up (they last ages). It was only when I changed my facial wash that I realised how good the Elemis Sensitive Cleansing Wash was. I think that because the change in my skin was so gradual, I didn't notice how much it had improved. My combination skin is now calm with fewer spots and the dry areas don't feel tight and uncomfortable. Now this is a permanent feature in my bathroom and it makes a great body wash too. March 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My essential product I've always suffered from dry and sensitive skin, especially in cold weather. I discovered this product on QVC several years ago, and have never used any other facial wash since. This duo is excellent value for money, and means that I never have to wrorry about running out. Each bottle lasts ages too. February 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stick with it to see results! I tried this a few years ago for a few weeks on my oily, spotty skin and wasn't impressed as my face didn't feel 'clean' enough. I have since developed eczema patches on my face, however the rest of my skin is still oily. I tried it again after recieving a sample with another elemis product and was so pleased with the result. Not only did it not irritate my eczema, which was why i stuck with it, but after a month or so, my oily skin really calmed down too. On the show they would say it tackles problem skin, with two such opposites of eczema and oily skin, i never though it could challenge both! My advice is to stick with it as long as your can, you'll see fantastic results eventually! Don't be put off by the few negative reviews, it seems most of these have used wipe-off cleansers previously which work so differently on the skin. Saying that, this is by far the least drying wash off cleanser i have ever used but I guess it just depends what you're after! January 09, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by desert island product love this skin wash, my skin is so dry and sensitive and flares up with water alone, after using this product my skin feels soft and does not go red and blotchy. would highly recommend, x October 12, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous healthy skin I've had problem skin since I was in my teens and have never been able to properly clear it up. This product is the only treatment face wash that has ever felt like it has properly cleaned my skin without overdrying and causing flaking. Smells gorgeous too. I would definitely recommend it. I'm just about to buy my second bottle. October 03, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by all over winner This is a hero product. It has been said on other reviews this has worked on problem skins elsewhere on the body. This is because this formula was origionally sold as an all over sensitive body product by Elemis, under a slightly different name. and it will definatly work. Another tip, if you use a cleanser to remove make up, it is worth buying this just as an eyemake up remover. I HAVE NEVER FOUND ANY EYE MAKE UP THIS CANNOT REMOVE!!!! no stinging, no rubbing needed. and a bottle of this lasts for months and months. its a beauty hero that everyone should have in thier bathroom, no matter which of its many uses you choose!! August 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just forn your face! Help! My teenage son who suffers from very sensitve skin and eczema patches on his body has just discovered my sensitive cleansing wash. He now uses it all the time not only for his face but also in the shower. He says that it is the only thing that doesn't irritate his eczema. Im not saying that it will work for everyone but if you do suffer from very sensitive skin it may be worth trying in the shower, as it can be very dificult to find body washes that don't iritate eczema. Don't forget to use cool water as well, as hot water can make eczema sore. July 20, 2009
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:18.104-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_221831, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next