221831

Elemis Sensitive Cleansing Wash Duo

Elemis Sensitive Cleansing Wash Duo
product thumbnail
£34.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £17.00

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
If you've got sensitive or dry skin and have had trouble finding the right facial wash, try this one from Elemis, designed for sensitive skin. You'll get two bottles of the soothing formula that contains extracts of thyme and German chamomile. Once opened, use within six months.
Contains:
  • 2 x Sensitive Cleansing Wash (200ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for the soap and water user i suffer from a T zone so therfor love the feeling of water on my face.This cleanser doesent just cleanse but leaves a lovely feeling on the face without striping it or drying it out.Will be purchasing this facewash again and again defo. September 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever I have used many facial washes but none compare with Elamis Facial wash, it left my face soft and clean but without feeling tight. I will definitely order it again this time l will also order the Toner as well. August 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My other hero!!! Fantastic gentle fash wash, I use this in the evenings and removes all my makeup perfectly, use LE's C&P in the mornings and my skin has never been better. Still get the odd breakout but these seems to clear quickly. Fantastic smell would love a shower gel that smells like this!!!! Part of my essential routine can not be without this (or C&P) June 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Facial Wash! I love this product - have very sensitive skin and this is great for me - love the smell as well! April 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all skin types I had used this before and really liked it but just never got around to ordering it again as I wanted to try out different brands, but my 11yr old son wanted to start to use something to wash his face with so thought I would try this as it came as a duo and we both have to be careful with the products we use due to sensitive skin. I had forgotton just how lovely this smells and how soft your face feels after using it, my son also likes it so I would highly recommend. March 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by highly recommend for young skin too. my daughter who is 12 has sensetive skin but is developing teenage spots. most other products are too harsh for her skin and others that are gentle just dont work. this is different, it works while being gentle on her skin. using this twice a day followed by toner and some sos cream within 3 days they have dramaticlly reduced. from being covered in spots to just about half a dozen. it really is remarkable, my husband was very sceptical but he too can not believe how good it is. I knew elemis was good as i use alot of their products but even i was surprised at how well and how quick it delivered results with very young, unbalanced skin. from both me and my daughter thank you elemis. August 07, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely product I was pleased to find this lovely smelling facewash. I do not have overly sensitive skin but my eyes are sensitive and can sting badly. This particular wash did not cause me any problems and is very nice to use. May 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A PERFECT START TO YOUR ELEMIS ROUTINE I cleanse, tone and moisturise with Elemis and when I saw this product I thought well why not try it. WOW its just beautiful, its smells fab, lathers well and leaves the skin feeling really clean without the 'tightness' other face washes can. Just need more time in the mornings now! May 01, 2010
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:18.097-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_221831, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 Next