221831

Elemis Sensitive Cleansing Wash Duo

Elemis Sensitive Cleansing Wash Duo
product thumbnail
£34.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
If you've got sensitive or dry skin and have had trouble finding the right facial wash, try this one from Elemis, designed for sensitive skin. You'll get two bottles of the soothing formula that contains extracts of thyme and German chamomile. Once opened, use within six months.
Contains:
  • 2 x Sensitive Cleansing Wash (200ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely smell Was looking for a change from my C&P and after reading the other reviews decided to give this a go. It really has the most fabulous smell, and is lovely to use, but for me I found it not very successful in removing all of my eye make up, and I only managed to use it for a few days as it made my skin itch. However all is not lost as my husband tried it and liked it, so he has kept the product and is using it to shave with. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful product As i have got older, I have turned 41 this year my skin has become very sensitive which causes me to have a lot of redness in the facial area, this facial wash is amazing, not only does it calm my skin but the smell is amazing, I brought this duo on beauty day so had it on 4 easy pays but have purchased this item singley for quite some time September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Cleanser This is the best cleanser I have used I have sensitive skin prone to break outs and redness on my cheeks - within a few days this cleanser had transformed my skin! I would highly reccommend this product its amazing. Thank you Elemis July 09, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cleanser Ever Over the years I must have tried every cleanser out there but this is by far the best. Lovely to use, I always feel as though my skin is really clean when I use this. Gorgeous smell and leaves skin smooth and not with that horrible tight feeling. Definitely recommend this product, don't think anyone would be disappointed. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great unisex wash I love the smell of this. It is one of those skin care products that I can't live without + I keep the small size in my travel bag. My friends buy it for me because they always see it in my bathroom. My partner loved the smell and he started using it in the evenings - it's great to cuddle up to. His skin, which often used to look and feel sore, is so much calmer now. And he enjoys a little daily luxury. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best all round clanser This is one of the products I don't want to be without. So the duo is very welcome. I use it in the shower on various parts of my body & my face. I've just found out that its fantastic with my clarisonic so I decided to write this review. Very cleansing but kind to the skin - try it. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend Finally, something is working on my problem combination skin! But just as importantly, my skin is soft and has never looked better, plus pores are clearing gradually and becoming smaller as a result, all in a very short space of tjme, too, which amazed me. This gentle yet effective face wash has to be perfect for everyone, of all ages, and is a great one to start children/teens off with, on the path to a great skin routine, without fear of it drying the skin out or causing any reaction, as the ingredients are all natural, which I love. I also love the smell, which is not highly scented. The price is reasonable, as one doesn't need to use a lot. I am more comfortable with a foaming face wash and water, as only that makes me feel clean. I don't believe you can go wrong with this great cleanser and wash. Highly recommend. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cleanser I have used many cleansers in the past including Pro-Radiance Cream cleanser by Elemis, but this one beats them all. Make-up just disappears and my skin feels cleansed. I don't necessarily have sensitive skin but this one will be used again. A wonderful buy and not too expensive. November 29, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:18.090-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_221831, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next