221831

Elemis Sensitive Cleansing Wash Duo

Elemis Sensitive Cleansing Wash Duo
product thumbnail
£34.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £17.00

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
If you've got sensitive or dry skin and have had trouble finding the right facial wash, try this one from Elemis, designed for sensitive skin. You'll get two bottles of the soothing formula that contains extracts of thyme and German chamomile. Once opened, use within six months.
Contains:
  • 2 x Sensitive Cleansing Wash (200ml)
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Underated I love this wash , the smell is fab and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth , I use this every morning and the cleansing balm in the evening, I wish this product was on air more often and would love a supersize please. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent cleansing wash I have been using this product for 3 months and now my very sensitive skin is very balanced and soft. The only downside is not the product itself but the pump dispenser, I find it really stiff to use, I have a duo of this product and both pumps are the same. Elemis can you look at the pump on this bottle please, maybe one which gives a little more product in one pump would be really helpful. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I have very sensitive skin and although I can use other cleansing products this is my absolute favourite. When my skin is really playing up I use it as a shower product too, so being able to get it as a duo is great. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant!!!!! This was one of the first product I ever tried in quality skin care , I forgot how good this product was.... i recently got hold of this product and feel in love with it again , I don't have sensitive reactive skin my skin pretty good but that down to my good skin care routine... Why I love this product - it just make your skin feel so clean and super hydrated great for older thirsty skin or just dehydrated skin , try it you wont be disappointed.... I use it with my clarisonic and it work brilliantly I don't think I am ever go to stray again from this amazing product it just does everything I want it to do, thank you QVC July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hero product- best cleanser I have found For the last two years I have struggled with my skin with dryness, oilyness, really bad breakouts and sensitivity. My skin was sore and I felt like I almost tried everything and was running out of ideas. I have tried all the cream cleansers and balms from QVC with little improvement and then found this cleanser. Within a few days my skin became more balanced and breakouts significantly reduced. I found cleansers that I need to remove with a cloth are too stimulating and affected my skin so this is perfect as it washes off with no probs- and it smells gorgeous too!! I feel this cleanser does not get praised enough and the reviews truly speak for themselves. If in doubt try it and when used with SOS cream the results are fab xx July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Devine I bought this product I must admit as a default as decleor changed the facial foaming facial wash with kiwi. But I have no regrets. This product has calmed my problematic skin. I had sore and sometimes Itchy patches, and lumps under the skin, Now all gone and my skin seems so much brighter, oh and did I forget the smell, DEVINE ! Please do not stop selling this product as a duo I now have to share it with my 19 year old daughter. Thank you Elemis and Q VC for this product June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant live without this This is great best cleanser ever I have very sensitive skin and need to be very careful what i use but this is lush leaves the skin feeling really clean and fresh and such a lovely smell. I buy this in the duo as I couldnt be without it January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elemis Sensitive Cleanser I love this cleanser.I've never used it before but I noticed a difference in a short space of time.I have been quite lucky and I've always had good skin.Thanks DAD,but I still noticed that my skin felt softer and smoother. I like a cleanser that is used with water so this ideal and it smells lovely. I sent for the duo so I will be able to enjoy it for quite a few months yet. December 17, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:18.045-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_221831, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next