204229

Elemis Pro Radiance Illuminating Flash Balm

Elemis Pro Radiance Illuminating Flash Balm
product thumbnail
£39.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This indulgent collection features two bottles of luxurious anti-ageing, radiance boosting moisturising cream, formulated with a powerful vitamin complex, purple orchid, noni and acai extracts, in two handy sizes that are perfect for home and travel. Get optimum luminosity from your moisturiser with Elemis.
  • No conspicuous luminising particles

  • Does not leave skin tacky or too moist for make-up application


Contains:
  • 1 x Pro-Radiance Illuminating Flash Balm (50ml)
  • 1 x Pro-Radiance Illuminating Flash Balm (15ml)

Likely to re-order this item?
Choose our Auto Delivery option and receive this item once every 60 days for a 18 month period at today's price.

What is Auto Delivery?
If you're keen to stock up on this item then you can sign up for our Auto Delivery plan, where you'll receive further drops of this item over a specified period, at today's price. Click on the Auto Delivery tab above to purchase this plan.
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not keen on the smell I got this in the last TSV the effects are quite nice but I wouldn't buy it again as I really don't like the smell. I can't quite put my finger on what the smell is like but the previous poster is right on the reference to washing up liquid December 02, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hideous breakout :( As a long time Elemis fan I was looking forward to trying this out (as part of TSV, not in this set) , but but sadly it was a huge disappointment. Made less than no difference in the appearance of my skin, caused the worst breakout I've had in years, and smells like washing up liquid. Gave it 2 stars as it is a nice primer, makeup still looked good at the end of the day, sadly though the breakouts outweigh any priming benefit of the stuff. Won't buy again, unfortunately just didn't suit my skin :( November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic result This balm makes my skin glow and the first time that I used it I had two comments of how radiant I looked. Love, love, love it. November 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing I love Elemis and pro collagen marine cream is my all time favourite but this balm is very average. I got it in a TSV and was keen to try it but really I would not buy again. It is fine as a lightweight moisturiser but does go on a bit shiny and has not made any difference to my skin. I tried mixing it with a little foundation as suggested but again this made the foundation shiny. I wanted to leave a review as the TSV is no longer available so people can't see the reviews for that in which many people agreed with myself. Others love it but its good to see that not everyone has had success with it before buying. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST EVER CREAM AND PRIMER,THE BEST I bought Elemis Pro Radiance Illuminating Flash Balm some time ago and I cannot praise it enough!!!!Faboulous product. No need to use foundation any more. My skin looks amazing, healthy, glowing. the most important factor- my PORES ARE INVISIBLE AFTER IVE USED THIS FAB PRODUCT. FOUND MY DESERT ISLAND PRODUCT,THANK YOU ELEMIS!!!!!! October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product This is without a doubt one of my favourite Elemis products alongside Pro Collagen Marine Cream, I absolutely love it. I use it over the top of my PCMC and the glow it gives my skin is fantastic Please Please Elemis bring this out in a duo or a larger size as I never want to be without it. October 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No mineral oils? I just got this duo and on the box it says: Elemis, our promise, no Mineral oils: and one ingredient is C 13-14 Isoparaffin, made from Mineral oil. What else should I say? I really used to like Elemis, but..... October 03, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Amazing Product I haven't actually purchased this set yet but had to write a review about the Pro-Radiance Flash Balm. It is an amazing product. Since using it I have stopped using foundation and now only use concealer under my eyes and on a few thread veins by my nose and chin. People have commented on how good my skin looks and they thought I actually had make up on it looked so good! This is a product I will not be without. It also smells amazing. October 02, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:08.672-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_204229, prod, sort_default