204229

Elemis Pro Radiance Illuminating Flash Balm

Elemis Pro Radiance Illuminating Flash Balm
product thumbnail
£39.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This indulgent collection features two bottles of luxurious anti-ageing, radiance boosting moisturising cream, formulated with a powerful vitamin complex, purple orchid, noni and acai extracts, in two handy sizes that are perfect for home and travel. Get optimum luminosity from your moisturiser with Elemis.
  • No conspicuous luminising particles

  • Does not leave skin tacky or too moist for make-up application


Contains:
  • 1 x Pro-Radiance Illuminating Flash Balm (50ml)
  • 1 x Pro-Radiance Illuminating Flash Balm (15ml)

Likely to re-order this item?
Choose our Auto Delivery option and receive this item once every 60 days for a 18 month period at today's price.

What is Auto Delivery?
If you're keen to stock up on this item then you can sign up for our Auto Delivery plan, where you'll receive further drops of this item over a specified period, at today's price. Click on the Auto Delivery tab above to purchase this plan.
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Youthful, dewy skin. I have combination skin and do worry when using any balms or primers as after a few hours my t zone will be like an oil slick. Not with this. My skin looks healthy, radiant with and without make up. Hassle free product. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab This is amazing I would not do without it my make up looks great and fresh looking and the smell is devine :) March 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for my sensitive skin. Awful reaction to using this product. I have sensitive skin and reacted almost immediately. My skin reddened and my whole face was stinging. I also developed a spot which never happens normally. I agree that the smell is like cheap washing up liquid. Definitely not a good result for me. I do use pro collagen marine cream which is perfect for my skin. Very disappointed with this though. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product This product is amazing. I can't be without it, my skin looks fabulous. I love all ElemIs products but this is something else. Thank you Elemis. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by roll off i really love the smell and texture of this product however after a few hours i noticed white flakes on my face like towelling and after persevering for 2 weeks the problem was still with me.i stopped using the product and the flakes never returned so i tried again and back they came,maybe i was over using the cream or maybe it just did not work with my skin,i so wanted to keep using it just for the smell. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New go-to! I got this in a TSV and now I won't be without it! I'm only 21 years old and it's hard for me to find a moisturiser in a set that isn't simply for anti-aging. Also for the last 6 years trying to find one that was perfect, I found that in this moisturiser! My Mother bought 2 sets of the TSV and gave me both the 15ml sizes... From the first morning I used it I knew I can never be without it from now on! In the morning this goes on before my primer and in the evening after my toner. All in all I love this and when I'm close to finishing both my 15ml sizes I will purchase this set and there's one for home and a travel size! Perfect! Thank you Elemis and QVC! January 09, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I got this product in a TSV and I love it. I have quite an oily t-zone but since I started using the flash balm it has significantly reduced the oil on my t-zone. I now use this as my day cream and use the marine cream at night and even though I don't have problematic skin the flash balm has improved the look and feel of my skin and I just love this product, thank you Elemis. December 03, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by brylcream anyone? Got this in the recent tsv and can't say I'm impressed. The smell is exactly like my dad's brylcream and it has not served me well as a primer. On the plus side, the consistency is light and it hasn't adversely affected my skin. Will stick to my laura geller. Very disappointed as was so looking forward to trying it. Hopefully it will suit you, and if not,there's always the money back guarantee. December 02, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:08.620-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_204229, prod, sort_default