229558

Elemis Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser

Elemis Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser
product thumbnail
£31.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This luxurious rich formula is fragranced with sweet Brazilian orange, lavender, ylang ylang and patchouli, and is enriched with plant extracts, rich shea butter and white beeswax. Remove make-up and grime to reveal a radiant-looking complexion with this popular cream cleanser from Elemis.

Contains:

  • 1 x Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser (150ml)

How to use: 
  • Massage Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser into dry skin until the cleanser has warmed and loosened
  • Leave for one minute to dissolve make-up and grime    
  • Remove with damp warm mitts
  • Pat face dry with clean towel
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard working cleanser! I use melting cleansing gel every morning but cannot get on with the lime blossom cleanser makes my oily skin worse. At first I felt this was expensive but really wanted to see what it could do. It's brilliant I wear make up every day one pump is enough for face neck and eyes and its easy to massage in to skin. You can see all the bits of make up lifting off and it cuts through my mascara easily. First time I used it I used a toner to remove any traces of dirt and there was none!. My spots are starting to clear and using this along with other elemis products is finally sorting out the oily congested skin I've had for years. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Does Work! As part of changing my skin care regime, I started using this cleanser to remove my make-up. I can't believe how well it actually works! Other make-up removers I have used in the past leave elements of the make-up behind, and I actually thought it was normal! Whereas all my make-up is removed with this cleanser. One pump is more than enough to rub onto your face and remover the make-up. I do prefer to use a Liz Earle muslin cloth though, rather than the mitts. June 07, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldnt be with out This is the first pro cleanser I have use and I fount this to be fantastic so soft on the skin and does remove all my make up I wouldn't be with out this thank you elemis May 03, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Feeling Cleanser I received the pro radiance cream cleanser as part of the Elemis TSV in November, immediately I loved the texture and feel on my skin. Within days it was clear to see how fresh my skin appeared and so many people commented on how good my skin looked. I have just repeat purchased the cleanser on its own so it has lasted me a good number of months and I couldn't now be without it as part of my skincare routine. I now use Elemis products daily and feel Keeley gives great advice. April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this! I first got this with the tsv last year and I am now addicted. I have used lots of other cleansers from qvc and been happy but would sometimes change if there was a tsv. I won't be changing again. Love it . April 07, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury! I received the cleanser as part of a tsv earlier this year. I am amazed at the wonderful texture . I wear lots of eyeliner and mascara,but I massaged the cleanser over the eye area and it removed it all with very little effort. The texture is lovely,especially when you add water,it goes silky ,and once you have used your cloth to remove it, your skin is left radiant,and not at all tight. I think this will definately be one of my favourite Elemis products,especially for the night time make up removal,well done Keeley and Elemis! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Treat! I am a long standing Cleanse & Polish user. On the odd occasion I will venture into pastures unknown to try other brands. I must of received my bottle of Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser in a TSV some time ago. I have just got around to giving it ago. It is a beautiful luxourious treat that gives a lovely hydrated complexion. Whilst I am very impressed the abscence of a mit/muslin cloth and the substanially higher price point . Make this lovely product an occassional purchase only for me ! March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am addicted to elemis ! I am addicted to this elemis cleanser ! It is truly incredible. I love it ! it makes my skin look totally radiant. It has to be tried to be believed. Purchase the duo, it is such great value if you love this cleanser. March 02, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:48.061-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_229558, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 Next