229558

Elemis Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser

Elemis Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser
product thumbnail
£31.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This luxurious rich formula is fragranced with sweet Brazilian orange, lavender, ylang ylang and patchouli, and is enriched with plant extracts, rich shea butter and white beeswax. Remove make-up and grime to reveal a radiant-looking complexion with this popular cream cleanser from Elemis.

Contains:

  • 1 x Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser (150ml)

How to use: 
  • Massage Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser into dry skin until the cleanser has warmed and loosened
  • Leave for one minute to dissolve make-up and grime    
  • Remove with damp warm mitts
  • Pat face dry with clean towel
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazed! I was worried about using this on my eye area as i have very delicate eyes Amazed! removed everything really easy & i didnt feel a thing & no redness!! Skin feels really soft & smooth I never want to be without this ever! November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Best Friend I first tried Elemis on a recent cruise I had been quite ill and my skin was very dry and sensitive so I thought I would treat myself to a facial and that was it I was converted. I bought the last TSV mainly for the moisturisers and would not have thought to change from my usual (QVC bestselling) cleanser but on trying the Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser I will not be going back to my usual one. The Pro-Radiance takes off all my makeup including eye makeup with just one pump and there is no hint of dryness or sensitivity in my skin now this is a great product I am so glad I have found it. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sceptic is Converted I have only been using Elemis for a couple of months since taking the plunge with a recent TSV. I have used several premium brands in the last two years and have paid a lot more for what I would deem a good cleanser. I was suffering from dry red irritated skin that never really had recovered from the Winter. Having had great results from the Elemis Products I had started using after just a few weeks I swapped my usual cleanser for this. I find that one pump is enough. The texture is like light whipped cream and it melts easily into the skin. On just the first application my skin felt smoother and less irritated. After three weeks there is a vast improvement to my skin. I have not had skin like this in about 5 years. I know it's thanks to a combination of all the Elemis products I am now using but good skin starts with the right cleanser and this is it. It is worth any hype that QVC may give it and I wish they made this years ago. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I have been using this for about 6 months now in conjunction with PCMC And wow! My skin now glows, I now have a proper routine and the grey dull tinge has gone! I feel confident enough to leave the house without any makeup on too. this has now become my must have product. I pop it on before I have a shower and brush my teeth before removing it, leaves my skin feeling great. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cleanser Usually use liz earle cleanse and polish but this removes waterproof mascara quicker and easier - lovely creamy product - got it in a tsv and would definately buy again June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab clenser i have used a couple of different clensers which i like very much but this one is my fave it glides over face and comes of very easy with cloth leaving face very soft and clean June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cleanser This is more than a great cleanser, it leaves your skin silky smooth and moisturized. It removes all my make-up with just pump of the product. Still use eye make remover but use this over my eyes afterward just because of the smooth effect it leaves. Cant recommend it enough. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best and easiest cleanser - a real hero product I have always used premium skincare, but cleansing used to be a chore to get through and then on to nice nice bit of applying creams etc. This cleanser is quick, I slap it on and then get on with cleaning my teeth and then it whizzes off with a hot cloth or under the shower - effortless cleansing! It suits my combination skin, helps keep spots at bay while not drying my cheeks and eye area June 15, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:48.003-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_229558, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 Next