229558

Elemis Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser

Elemis Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser
product thumbnail
£31.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This luxurious rich formula is fragranced with sweet Brazilian orange, lavender, ylang ylang and patchouli, and is enriched with plant extracts, rich shea butter and white beeswax. Remove make-up and grime to reveal a radiant-looking complexion with this popular cream cleanser from Elemis.

Contains:

  • 1 x Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser (150ml)

How to use: 
  • Massage Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser into dry skin until the cleanser has warmed and loosened
  • Leave for one minute to dissolve make-up and grime    
  • Remove with damp warm mitts
  • Pat face dry with clean towel
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I cannot praise this too highly. I would award this 10 stars if possible. I love this cleansing mousse and stock up on it whenever it is included in a TSV. It lasts me about 5/6 weeks using twice daily. Its texture and fragrance are sublime and I feel that at last, I have finally found a product I would repurchase, recommend to others and have absolute confidence in using. However, I do fluctuate between this and Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish as this is cheaper. One has to economise somewhere! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Devine !!! Having used Liz Earl cleanse and polish for years i was recommended to try this Elemis cleanser and it has well and truely has won me over, its fantastic,leaves me skin smooth clear and smells devine ! removes waterproof mascara !! i will never go back to my old cleanser March 07, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury... this cleanser is divine. i've only ever had it as part of a set and i can honestly say that when my current stock has gone,i will repurchase this again and again. the ingredients smell beautiful and there are no harsh chemicals. its almost like a balm. i would recommend it for all ages,especially sensitive,and its moisturising properties are great for us older women. i always try to apply all over face neck and decolette,including eyes,and leave on for a good five minutes. i find that it sinks in,then when the excess is wiped away,my skin is soft and spotlessly clean. might sound mad,but i have been known to put two full pumps on then get my ironing or housework done. the longer you can leave it on, the better in my opinion. its gorgeous. xxxx March 04, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not great..... I had this cleanser as part of a set and stopped my decleor to start using it straight away. For the first couple of weeks i really liked this cleanser, it has a nice consistency and gave my skin a glow. However the longer i used it the worse my skin got, by week 6 i was covered in spots. Not small ones either both under and on top of the skin. The glow also disappeared and then came the blackheads. Apart from the odd hormonal spot i have never suffered with them and i have always had sensitive/dry skin. I spoke to a lady on the elemis counter locally and she said it can be quite reactive and bring on spots!!!! Something we were not told on the presentation. Anyway sent back the second bottle and went back to my decleor, within 1 week my skin was clear again. Be careful if you have sensitive skin with this one!!! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonder product I have Bletharitis and very sensitive/ reactive eyes. Due to my Bleth i have to clean my eyes everyday to remove flaky skin, however my eyes reacted to everything including baby shampoo so i couldn`t clean them daily leading to frequent eye infections. Well, that was until i tried using pro-radiance!!!!!! Not only can i clean my eyes with it without having a reaction, but it does a better job than anything else i used. A WONDER PRODUCT February 04, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic cleanser! Yes this cleanser isn't cheap but nothing good ever is! It really works, is really and creamy and makes your skin super soft. I use one pump for cleansing and two pumps for a relaxing treatment mask in the bath. January 01, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Without a doubt the best cleanser I have ever used. Usually most loyal to LE cleanse and polish, this product is better. Truely feel that every last trace of makeup is removed. Skin appears noticeably more radiant and clearer. No shine throughout the day. Comes with a mit which is better than a muslin cloth for it's durability and purpose. This product was bought on a duo offer which was great value for money. December 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me Sadly this product has not worked for me. My skin has not felt refreshed and I haven't been that impressed with how well it has taken off even small amounts of make up despite leaving it to melt on the skin for the time advised. After having cleansed with it i've found makeup residue on the cotton pad when I've wiped over my face with a toner pad. Also, unlike other makes, I've found that it does not improve the appearance of the open pores on my T zone. But clearly lots of people find it works for them and they're in the overwhelming majority so if in doubt it would be worth giving it a try. November 29, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:47.960-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_229558, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next