229558

Elemis Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser

Elemis Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser
product thumbnail
£31.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This luxurious rich formula is fragranced with sweet Brazilian orange, lavender, ylang ylang and patchouli, and is enriched with plant extracts, rich shea butter and white beeswax. Remove make-up and grime to reveal a radiant-looking complexion with this popular cream cleanser from Elemis.

Contains:

  • 1 x Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser (150ml)

How to use: 
  • Massage Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser into dry skin until the cleanser has warmed and loosened
  • Leave for one minute to dissolve make-up and grime    
  • Remove with damp warm mitts
  • Pat face dry with clean towel
About Elemis
Launched over 25 years ago, Elemis is the leading luxury British spa and skincare brand, favoured by millions of spa-goers every year. With a vision to bring together science, nature and aromatics, Elemis' treatment-led everyday skincare and body therapies have become award-winning favourites; available internationally in over 53 countries and over 1600 spas.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVELY Got this as part of the TSV - am new to Elemis (usually use Gatineau) - thought it was similar to Liz Earle's Cleanse and Polish (which I am not keen on) but really liked this product. I loved the texture of the cleanser and it really seemed to sink into the skin for the minute that you leave it before removing. Skin looked clearer and felt smoother - would definitely but again when I run out! December 12, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by couldn't get any better I have just received this from the tsv.I have never written a review before,even though i have bought many beauty products from qvc,including elemis.but this is a real wonder cleanser.I would highly recommend this one, and will definitely be buying this one again. December 11, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by At last! Received this brilliant cleanser as part of TSV. Have used it morning and night since. I've spent so much money looking for effective skin care. I'd tried Elemis before and thought of it as special occasion luxury, but now realise good skin care is not a luxury but an essential! What a find! It makes me feel special when I use it. I can see the difference already. No tight feeling after use, just soft, bright supple skin. I'm moisturised to a T!!! (bearing in mind the weather, and central heating both fighting to suck all the moisture out of my skin). One pump each time is enough, so really good value. I say buy it, its worth every penny. December 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by you just have to try this You just have to try this product I got it as part of a TSV kit so far have used it twice and my skin look so much better for it. My skin is so soft and looks so bright and i'm sure that it will only get better. December 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Results from the first use I really didn't expect instant results - after all, I'm a regular Elemis user and I didn't think my skin could look much better. OK, so I had a bit of dry skin by my eyes, but that was all. Well, one use and that's gone under one eye and nearly gone under the other. My skin felt clean and fresh, but not tight or greasy. Perfect results - I can't wait to see what it looks like after a week. December 09, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is luxury I received this cleanser yesterday as part of a TSV, and had only ordered it two days earlier. It's extremely thick and creamy and is a delight to use. It left my skin feeling really soft. On the directions it says to remove with damp, warm mitts. I hadn't ordered the mitts and so removed the cleanser with damp cotton pads, which seemed to work fine. I will buy this cleanser again, and recommend it highly. December 09, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Seriously didn't dream that Elemis could get any better but the NEW Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser is brilliant! Received my December TSV yesterday and have used it twice. It's so differenct to the Lime Blossom Cleanser - thicker consistency but that is not a downside. It glides over the skin and smells wonderful. After leaving it for one minute I used my Elemis mitts to remove. Skin felt wonderfully clean and looked very clear. I suffer with open pores and have to say that I've let my regime slide recently but using the New Pro-Radiance Cream Cleanser it look like I'd just had a facial. This is a must have Elemis product. December 09, 2009
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:48.266-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_229558, prod, sort_default